2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 2378 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2378 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

JILL dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
Diulas 05 Mac 2015

James dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Diulas 03 Mac 2015

Zachary dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2015
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Diulas 01 Mac 2015

Conrado dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.
Diulas 01 Mac 2015

ABDULLAH dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Vila di Tepi Pantai dengan Kolam Renang Peribadi
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW
Diulas 25 Februari 2015

Dawn dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 5 malam di Februari 2015
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Diulas 23 Februari 2015

Erwyn dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Good to be back..
privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Diulas 17 Februari 2015

Princess dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric
Ambiance, service and spa
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.
Diulas 17 Februari 2015

Cesar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids
Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.
Diulas 16 Februari 2015

Sung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
relaxing time at Crimson
comfort, relaxing, beach
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
Diulas 11 Februari 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: