2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 2375 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2375 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

duri dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad
Diulas 12 Jun 2014

Estrella dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Diulas 12 Jun 2014

Peter dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling
Diulas 11 Jun 2014

Erika dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
clean
pool, rooms, service
Diulas 10 Jun 2014

Yuliana dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
great hotel, we had fun and will be coming back
food, pools, beach
Diulas 08 Jun 2014

Chin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2013
Lovely room, friendly staff, unclean water
Privacy, bar with sea view and friendly staff.
The check-in was efficient and attentive, even though it was late at night. Rooms offered privacy as each was self-contained. On the first night, the water from the taps appeared yellowish, though it improved by the next day. Bar had great sea view.
Diulas 07 Jun 2014

LEONARD dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Amazing
Great beach Nice ambiance Romantic place
Ohh thats amazing experience i wanna try again soon
Diulas 07 Jun 2014

Cleo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff
The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.
Diulas 07 Jun 2014

Ferdinand dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.
The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Diulas 05 Jun 2014

arif dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
nice, quiet and relaxing
beach, service and cleanliness
Diulas 04 Jun 2014


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: