2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 2373 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2373 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

Vincenzo dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2014
Great stay and comfortable
Breakfast Great room Pool
Great stay but to expensive when it comes to food and to far out from Cebu city
Diulas 03 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Barry dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
One of the best beach resorts in Cebu.
The hotel rooms, beach location, staff members.
Overall Crimson Resort is a beautiful beach resort. Most rooms are single story, very large, excellent fixtures and design. The staff are well trained, the grounds beautifully kept, nice pool and beach area. The only real downside for me was the food service. The dinner buffet was only local food and the menu alternative was not much better. I would have expected a resort of this quality to offer a better international style food service. And while I did not go there just to eat, if I returned I would not have dinner there but leave the resort for alternative dining. If you are in Cebu and want a beach resort this is definitely one of the better ones. But it is not worth a special trip for.
Diulas 02 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Janethleen dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2014
Excellent!
Well trained staff Good amenities Clean sorroundings
A very relaxing vacation. You cant ask for more. Good job people at crimson
Diulas 01 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Manuel dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Whole resort and the rooms are amazingly clean.
Clean, Quiet, views are amazing
It was great and worth the travel and money.
Diulas 31 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

douglas dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Relaxing
Staff, cleaniness and attentiveness
Everything was fine. But the food at the Tempo was not up to the mark. The steak was not suitable for us.
Diulas 30 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

chris dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Best experience of my life so far.
Pool. Beach bar. Rooms.
Handed an ice tea in a coconut shell at check in. Even low end room is nice. TV in the bathroom. Free shuttle to malls.
Diulas 30 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gerard dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2014
An all round pleasant experience.
Staff, staff, staff
Not sure what they do to make their staff so happy and agreeable, but it works. For sure.
Diulas 29 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stephen dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
I will be going back
The resort itself, the effort put in for children so parents can relax as well, the staff
The sad thing is its over on the bright side I will be back
Diulas 28 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Patricia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Kolam Renang Peribadi Beach Front
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
Close to Perfect
Attentive and friendly staff, resort size is just right, big enough to have your own space but small enough to see everything happening around
We arrived on a thursday, not too much guests yet and the service was awesome. We asked our Villa host to arrange for a van, packed breakfast, pillows and water for our day trip the next day Friday to Oslob and everything we asked for was done very well. Come Saturday, we woke up to a list of activities that was scheduled throughout the day for all the guest, it seemed really nice. Sadly though, when we tried to join a few of them like the sandcastle making, the scavengers hunt, and the mathtinik none of these activities were actually happening. The coordinators said they can set it up for us but at that point we didn't want anymore since we expected that the time in the activities sheet would be followed with our without guests signing up for it. What made it worse, there was a company outing which i estimate to about 100 guests, they failed to tell the guests like us about it so to our surprise, coordinators asked us to move out from the beach, the garden area etc to accommodate them. That should have been in the letter to the guests too so that we could have adjusted the activities we did accordingly as well. Everything we was fine until the buggy/golf car we asked for when we checked out. It took 25 minutes to pick us up in the Villa. I suggest that you give priority to those catching a flight out. Lastly, the hotel service was really good but when the hotel was almost full they could not sustain the impeccable service.
Diulas 27 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jenalyn dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
All their employees are very friendly.
clean, great accommodation and great people
I felt valued there. They really care about their customers.
Diulas 26 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: