2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 2376 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2376 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Perkhidmatan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

Vincent dari Singapura
Pasangan
Vila Kolam Renang Peribadi Beach Front
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Relaxing comfortable stay.
The pool in the villa and the beach.
Nice comfortable pool villa with friendly and helpful hotel staff. Would have given more points if the amenities provided in villa were better. Would have appreciated if cotton wools and cotton buds were provided in the bathroom and more choices of coffee and tea provided for the tea/coffee facilities. Instead of 1 packet of coffee and 2 packet of English tea. Most 5 star resorts are usually more generous than that.
Diulas 06 November 2013

chun dari China
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
good for u go with yur children
many small fish in the sea near the beach, only have mnay small stone on the beach
nice place and good service if u have children, the staff will play with them, and u no need to worry and u can enjoy with your honey in there.
Diulas 06 November 2013

Annabelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di November 2013
memorable
great staff, good accommodation, good facilities
my 4th year anniversary became extraspecial spending it in this hotel.
Diulas 05 November 2013

Antony dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Nice relaxing break and very quiet
Beach, pool, close proximity to the airport
Very friendly and polite staff. So quiet as we stayed Wed to Fri and no problem to loungers or day beds either on the private beach or by the pool. Beach activities were good and we tried kayaks and parasailing. The swimming was great and with just goggles on we could see a reasonable selection of fish in clear waters. Bar food was good with reasonable choice, but not cheap. Buffet breakfasts were okay, but we have had better. Hard to find.
Diulas 29 Oktober 2013

TIMOTHY dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2013
The best resort hotel!
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff, spacious rooms, well-manicured gardens, and a great private beach!
My wife and I stayed at this amazing resort with three of our good friends recently. We all agreed that this is one of the best resorts we have stayed at. It beats the Shangri-La in design and comfort. The resort offers day trips to the outer islands. Please do yourself a favour and go. The snorkeling was unbelievable and the tropic fish and coral is on par with the Great Barrier Reef. You will have lunch at a restaurant located on a little island in the middle of nowhere. The food is delicious; try the marinated chicken. It was our best meal in Cebu. We can't wait to go back!
Diulas 29 Oktober 2013

suzie dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2013
Staff were so friendly
Staff, Staff, staff
I had a lovely stay here. I was on my own with a 3 year old boy. The staff were really helpful and so friendly with him. We had a send off of about 12 people and everyone knew his name within a few days. Hotel ticked all the boxes. However, the spa was a different matter. I had a waxing treatment and for the first time in my life i walked out half way through and went to seek medical attention. DO NOT GET A WAXING TREATMENT AT THE SPA. IT IS DANGEROUS and they have absolutely no idea what they are doing. I think they need to take it off the spa menu.
Diulas 29 Oktober 2013

gerhard dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Vila di Tepi Pantai dengan Kolam Renang Peribadi
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Normal Hotel , chefs needs bigger Budget to do the
Design... Peacful Location... Staff ...
Ok .....Chefs need bigger Budget for the Food ....very small meals and for 5 * disappointing ....Your very straight Food Expert !! Staff is good !
Diulas 28 Oktober 2013

Jeff dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Nice relaxing resort near the airport
Proximity to the beach, comfort and pool
Our stay was very nice. The staff was pleasant and the weather was beautiful.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2013

Luke dari New Zealand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Better options exist for less
The bathrooms, beds, and gardens.
I've stayed at most of the 5 star resorts in Cebu City and Mactan. The Crimson resort isn't a bad place to stay; it's just bad for what they're charging. At half as much, it could be forgiven for its faults, but at its current price point, it's competing with the likes of the Shangri-La, which destroys it on every front (as the reviews on this site fail to make clear enough). The buffet breakfast is what you'd expect at a $40/night B&B. Apart from overcooked bacon, there was one other meat option: a chicken sausage. The juice was made from concentrate and served in tiny shot glasses. I paid $300/night and ended up eating corn flakes and yogurt for breakfast! I could go on about this but I won't. I also paid ~950 peso for one of the worst pizzas I've ever eaten and a bottle of water. There are only two desks to serve those guests checking in and out, so there's a constant wait at peak times. It's worse outside waiting for a taxi. There are only two benches so there's always a bunch of people standing around. None of the pools are deeper than 4 foot. The bathrooms are some of the best I've seen and the beds are incredibly comfortable. If it were priced at a little over $US100/night, I wouldn't have a problem with it, but rooms here usually go for three times that. I was disappointed.
Diulas 20 Oktober 2013

Naomi dari Jepun
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di November 2012
very nice resort by the beach
beach, swimming pool, bar
the hotel was very clean and the swimming pool was very relaxing. food was a bit expensive but we had to buy it there since it was inconvenient to buy outside. The spa was also very nice.
Diulas 19 Oktober 2013


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: