2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 2375 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2375 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

Samuel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
We had so much fun.
Good staff, nice room overall good nice hotel
Diulas 23 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ruth dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Just Great :-)
The very best thing was the price Agoda gave me which afforded me to be upgraded to a villa with a private pool at such a very unexpected but most welcomed price.
Diulas 22 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thomas dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 4 malam di April 2013
Great stay over priced
Gardens, Pool, Staff
It was a good stay however we felt a little trapped. The food was over priced and not as represented on the menu. The transportation to and from the resort was a little pricy and slow.
Diulas 20 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hyunah dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
Awesome and relaxing stay with friendly staffs
Clean, kind staff, awesome fruit shake
It was great. The staffs were so friendly and attentive. Food was good too. I hoped to have a laid back vacation and crimson resort was the perfect choice. Unfortunately my mum got sick one night, so we had to call the doctor. After IV, resort nurses took care of her and visit us every few hours to follow up. I really appereciate that. I would like to recommend the resort to my friends.
Diulas 19 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jeff dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2013
Superb
The best staff ever, nice surroundings, very relaxing atmosphere
One of the best, staff are very friendly and accomodating. Place is very private and good for relaxation.
Diulas 18 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SEWOON dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
Awesome memory in Cebu
e pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff
Diulas 18 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Martin dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
it was good and comfortable
the food and the swimming pool all else needs attention
Diulas 18 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Russell dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Resort is excellent. 5 star is quite underrated.
View, Service, Ambience
Diulas 17 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

BERNADETTE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
Good for families with young children.
babysitting service, attentive staff, cleanliness
I liked Crimson a lot! It has good babysitting service which gives parents time to have quiet meals. : ) Rooms and amenities are great, the staff are all nice and helpful. Good wifi signal around the resort. They have 'fun' activities for both kids and adults (snorkeling, sailing camp, WATER ZUMBA). Its pools are kid-friendly, their beach not so much. But food is on the expensive side, and any department you phone for service will take forever to answer.
Diulas 17 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JUNGNAM dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe Taman
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Good!!!
clean, nice swimming pool, calm
really clean, i was suprised when I entered bath room. it is really clean.
Diulas 16 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: