Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 1214 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.3
  • Kemudahan 5.1
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.7
  • Perkhidmatan 6.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

MUHAMMAD dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Rainforest
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Regret
The moment i arrive in the room, no towel provided and only provide at 8.30PM. It's irritating because i call both receptionist and housekeeping by 6.30PM, they inform will send and their staff on the way..after 2 hours waiting finally arrive. but i have to chase the housekeeper wandering outside....the pool is not clean. This resort shall remove the spa from their signboard/name....no spa inside....the room's price is not compatible for the service that i received...i only give the credit for the location as the view and i feel refresh..for me i'll not coming again to this resort...not recommended...
Diulas 10 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

zuraida dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Double atau Bilik Twin Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
not good
not good room. no network service
Diulas 09 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kay dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Rainforest
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Lack of maintenance and lousy services
Rooms are poorly maintain. Shower and Sink clogged. The balcony is full of dust and bird droppings.
Diulas 08 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Double atau Bilik Twin Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Dirty swimming pool
Dirty swimming pool ,bad server
Diulas 08 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chieng dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Service too bad
..
Diulas 07 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Franky dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Dont like the late check in
3pm is really too late for check in. 2pm still not bad.normally after lunch reach there 1.30pm
Diulas 07 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

johnny dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Rainforest
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Dirty and hot room
I stayed a night here and it's an awful experience. I haven't come back here since 3 years ago and it was nice back then but now the quality has dropped. Probably because of the peak season, the check in time is 3pm but the room is still cleaning until 4pm, the delay caused us less time to go out and play at the pool and beach. The floor is still dirty with dust and sand. There's no floor mat and hand towels in bathroom. We requested from housekeeping staff and they said hand towels is not sufficient and thus gave us a used dry hand towel for us to use as floor mat. It's terrible. The bath towels is worn out, there's holes on them. Didn't expect this kind of quality from a well known resort. The pool towels ran out on 6.30pm and we unable to keep ourselves dry after swimming in the pool. The worst thing is the air conditioning system in our room isn't cool enough. Adjusted to max fan speed and lowest temperature and it's still like normal temperature in our enclosed room. The sleep is very uncomfortable due to the temperature and it is really a bad experience. I paid so much and definitely won't go back again. I rather choose other resorts.
Diulas 07 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Siew dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Disappointed
Disappointed with the staffs service and room not cleaned after check-in 3pm.
Diulas 06 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lau dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Damai Puri Resort
Late check in time due to long weekend holiday with lots of visitor. Should hire more temporary cleaner during peak days. A good place for young children.
Diulas 06 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alfred dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Overrated
1. Too many shop were closed during our visit. By right no matter is public holidays or weekday, all shoppers must open business hours from 8am to 10pm. 2. Lounge also not open, so how's your guest spend their time over there? 3. Package without breakfast. 4. Air-Conds not cool, just a normal air only. 5. Got ants walking around inside the rooms. 6. Pool side bar has closed, no operation. Look like budget hotel.
Diulas 06 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: