Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 1214 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.3
  • Kemudahan 5.1
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.7
  • Perkhidmatan 6.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.7
Saring ikut

VALAREA dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Junior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Great place for family outing
Peaceful, harmony, calmness
It is a great place for holiday especially with your family. A lot of thing or activities you can do while enjoy calmness with sea view.
Diulas 03 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

BENJAMIN dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Rainforest
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Holiday
location, privacy, pool
great altogether. Had much fun.
Diulas 02 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YAP dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Rainforest
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Holiday
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
Diulas 02 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mohd dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Diulas 01 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anne dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2015
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Diulas 30 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Khang dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Rainforest
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Diulas 25 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Martin dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Diulas 24 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lee dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Diulas 17 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lim dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Diulas 17 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kwee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Diulas 16 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: