Demidoff Hotel Milano
Gambar HD
Bilik Klasik Single - Bilik Tetamu  Demidoff Hotel Milano
Lobi Demidoff Hotel Milano
Lobi Demidoff Hotel Milano
Lihat semua 31 gambar
Dibuang daripada Kegemaran
7.6
Sangat Bagus
/10
( 1126 ulasan)Lihat ulasan tetamu
DI PETA
8.5
Hebat
Skor lokasi
Lokasi terbaik - 1.5 kilometer dari pusat bandar
Kawasan popular
  • Dialogo nel Buio1.36 km
  • Galeri Seni Brera2.06 km
  • Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II2.29 km
  • Katedral Milan 2.35 km
  • Kastil Sforzesco2.52 km
  • Piazza del Duomo2.54 km
  • San Maurizio3.01 km
  • Taman Sempione3.04 km
  • Basilica di Sant'Ambrogio3.38 km
  • Santa Maria delle Grazie3.52 km
  • Wi-Fi Percuma

    Demidoff Hotel Milano

    2 Plinio Street, Porta Venezia, Milan, Itali, 20129 - DI PETA
    Reputasi luar biasa
    83% mahu mengesyorkan kepada rakan
    Layanan sangat bagus
    Skor 7.3 untuk layanan
    Kebersihan sangat bagus
    Skor 7.2 untuk kebersihan
    Fasiliti bagus di premis
    Skor 6.9 untuk fasiliti di premis
    • 100 m ke pengangkutan awam

    • Pengangkutan lapangan terbang

    • Terletak di tengah-tengah Milan

    • Wi-Fi percuma semua bilik

    • penyaman udara

    Kedudukan penginapan|Berbanding 8,416 Milan penginapan
    Lihat semua kedudukan
    Skor lokasi
    8.6/10
    Skor keselesaan bilik
    6.3/10
    Skor ulasan - Malaysia
    5.9/10
    Skor berbaloi dengan harga
    7.2/10
    Lebih baik daripada
    99
    %
    penginapan di Milan
    Lebih baik daripada
    98
    %
    penginapan di Milan
    Lebih baik daripada
    98
    %
    penginapan di Milan
    Lebih baik daripada
    97
    %
    penginapan di Milan
    Berbaloi dengan harga7.2
    Rating lokasi8.5
    Lapangan terbang terhampirLapangan Terbang Milan Linate (LIN)
    Jarak ke lapangan terbang5.8 km

    Bilik tersedia di Demidoff Hotel Milano

    Deluxe Double Room
    Deluxe Double Room
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 17 m²/183 kaki
    • Pancuran
    • 1 Katil Queen
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    bilik kelamin moden (Modern Double Room)
    bilik kelamin moden (Modern Double Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 18 m²/194 kaki
    • Pemandangan: Bandar
    • 1 Katil Double
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Bilik Klasik Single (Classic Single Room)
    Bilik Klasik Single (Classic Single Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 13 m²/140 kaki
    • Pemandangan: Bandar
    • 1 Katil Single
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Bilik Klasik Double (Classic Double Room)
    Bilik Klasik Double (Classic Double Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 15 m²/161 kaki
    • Pemandangan: Bandar
    • 1 Katil Double
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Modern Twin Room
    Modern Twin Room
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 17 m²/183 kaki
    • Pemandangan: Bandar
    • 2 Katil Single
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Bilik Triple Klasik (Classic Triple Room)
    Bilik Triple Klasik (Classic Triple Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 18 m²/194 kaki
    • Pemandangan: Bandar
    • 3 Katil Single atau 1 Katil...
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Bilik Quadruple Superior (Superior Quadruple Room)
    Bilik Quadruple Superior (Superior Quadruple Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 23 m²/248 kaki
    • pancuran
    • 1 Katil King dan 2 Katil Si...
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Bilik Klasik Twin (Classic Twin Room)
    Bilik Klasik Twin (Classic Twin Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 15 m²/161 kaki
    • Pemandangan: Bandar
    • 2 Katil Single
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    bilik tripel Moden (Modern Triple)
    bilik tripel Moden (Modern Triple)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 20 m²/215 kaki
    • Pemandangan: Bandar
    • 3 Katil Single
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    bilik moden (Modern Room)
    bilik moden (Modern Room)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 15 m²/161 kaki
    • Pemandangan: Bandar
    • 1 Katil Single
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Diskaun 30% dengan Tawaran Khas Agoda!

    Harga jatuh selepas anda masuk!

    Masuk sekarang
    Maklumat lanjut Demidoff Hotel Milano

    Maklumat lanjut Demidoff Hotel Milano

    Gambaran keseluruhan

    sembunyikan

    Fasiliti paling popular

    Sarapan
    2 sebutan
    Internet
    2 sebutan
    pengemasan bilik

    Apa yang ditawarkan

    sembunyikan

    Jarak dan maklumat

    Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
    sembunyikan

    Makanan dan tempat makan

    Pilihan sarapan

    Itali
    Gluten-free

    Berhampiran

    Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
    sembunyikan

    Polisi tetamu Penginapan

    sembunyikan

    Maklumat Berguna

    sembunyikan

    Pengumuman

    sembunyikan

    Ulasan dari Demidoff Hotel Milano pengunjung sebenar

    Rating keseluruhan
    7.6
    Sangat Bagus
    Berdasarkan 1126 ulasan
    Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari
    Ulasan Agoda (73)Ulasan Booking.com (1053)
    Rating Agoda7.3
    /
    10
    Kebersihan7.2
    Kemudahan6.9
    Lokasi8.5
    Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik6.3
    Perkhidmatan7.3
    Berbaloi dengan harga7.2
    Skor tinggi untuk Milan
    Markah
    9+ Luar Biasa (5)
    8-9 Cemerlang (7)
    7-8 Sangat Bagus (12)
    6-7 Bagus (13)
    <6 Kurang Memuaskan (13)
    Waktu dalam tahun
    Mac - Mei (15)
    Jun - Ogo (14)
    Sep - Nov (12)
    Dis - Feb (9)
    Semua jenis pengunjung (73)
    Semua jenis bilik
    Semua bahasa
    Tunjuk 50 komen dari tetamu sebenar
    123
    2.0
    Adrian dari Kanada
    Kumpulan
    Bilik Klasik Twin
    Menginap 2 malam di September 2019

    Horrible staff”

    Don’t go. Really expensive and the staff is rude and mean. They refused to help when we had an issue with our room. Avoid at all cost!

    Diulas 24 September 2019

    Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Demidoff Hotel Milano. We are so sorry about your complaint; usually our staff is polite and helpful with all cutomers. We cannot understand what happened. We sincerely apologize for any incovenience occured and we will investigate on. Kind regards Demidoff Hotel Milano

    25 September 2019 Dijawab
    Demidoff Hotel Milano
    10.0
    Sangat Hebat
    IWAN dari Indonesia
    Pengembara solo
    Bilik Klasik Single
    Menginap satu malam di April 2019

    Sangat Hebat”

    Perfect......

    Diulas 07 Mei 2019

    Dear Guest, thank you for posting you review and for choosing us. We are glad to read that you enjoy your stay in Demidoff Hotel Milano, we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Kind Reagrds

    08 Mei 2019 Dijawab
    Demidoff Hotel Milano
    3.6
    Mostafa dari United Kingdom
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Bilik Klasik Twin
    Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2018

    Very poor hotel”

    We arrivid in hotel with child then we went in the room smoke smell all over ,and no bed for child only to single bed touch each other ,when I ask for bed he said 30 Euro per night extra,very old hotel.very noise you can hear easy cars and people conversation.also charge 38 Euro for city tax .

    Diulas 08 Ogos 2018

    Dear Guest, The Hotel is smoking-free. Unfortunately, many rude guests do not respect the rules. We are sorry, however, that you have had this problem. We would have certainly changed you the room if you had communicated it in Reception. Regarding children's policies are clearly described on the site. If you want to use an extra bed, the cost is € 30.00 per night. Alternatively, the child can sleep for free in existing beds. The tourist tax is unfortunately a Milan tax and not an Hotel Tax. We are sorry that you had such a bad experience at our Hotel. If you would like to give us a second chance we will be happy to host you again. Sincerely Demidoff Hotel Milano

    10 Mac 2019 Dijawab
    Demidoff Hotel Milano
    5.2
    Muhammad dari Denmark
    Keluarga dengan anak kecil
    Bilik Klasik Double
    Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2018

    Bad experience ”

    Very very hot rooms kids crying all night. Air condition was discussing. Never recommend anyone for summer.

    Diulas 06 Ogos 2018
    8.8
    Hebat
    Kai dari Hong Kong
    Pengembara bisnes
    Bilik Klasik Single
    Menginap satu malam di Jun 2017

    Hotel near to Milan Metro red line station”

    Room at reasonable size, and is very clean with wifi speed acceptable. But the facilities tend to be aging.

    Diulas 18 Jun 2017

    Goodmorning Kai, Thank you for your feedback. We are going to renew all our rooms. You can try the superior rooms totally renewed, modern and sofisticated. We hope to have you back soon Best Regards Manager Cinzia C

    12 September 2017 Dijawab
    Demidoff Hotel Milano
    6.0
    San dari Malaysia
    Pengembara bisnes
    Bilik Klasik Single
    Menginap satu malam di September 2016

    Bad Wifi”

    Wifi connection is really bad

    Diulas 22 September 2016
    6.0
    VIDAL dari Filipina
    Pengembara solo
    Bilik Klasik Single
    Menginap 3 malam di September 2016

    Decent room size; affordable rates”

    I booked this hotel last minute so i was surprised that i got a very good deal (low room rates) and did not expect so much on the room. The room size was pretty good giving enough space to move around despite my big luggage. I got a room with own T&B/shower and everyday the soap & shampoo is being supplied/refilled. There was a TV, mini ref and safety deposit box in the room. As my flight on the last day was too early, i requested for a wake up call and an airport transfer which the hotel graciously assisted me. Location of the hotel was also ideal as it's near a metro station, tram and Central Train Station. Also near shopping store like Zara, H&M, Aldo, etc. If there are downside on this hotel, it's the noise coming from the tram and the very basic breakfast (too basic that they only have breads, muffins, cookies, croissants, and other pastries)-- no hot dishes, meats, fruits, etc.

    Diulas 14 September 2016

    Dear Mr. Vidal, Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for appreciating the room and location of Demidoff Hotel Milano, which is centrally located and well served by public transport. We are sorry that you didn't enjoyed the continental breakfast that the Demidoff Hotel Milano offers. We will try to improve the service that is also offered to international customers. In the hope of hosting you again, best regards Demidoff Hotel Milan

    10 Mac 2019 Dijawab
    Demidoff Hotel Milano
    6.8
    Baik
    Thet dari Myanmar
    Pengembara solo
    Bilik Klasik Double
    Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015

    Good location ”

    Hotel is a bit run down but has an old town charm. Bathroom is ok but the bed is a bit old. I did sleep ok. Breakfast has room for improvement.

    Diulas 24 Februari 2016
    4.0
    suh dari Malaysia
    Pengembara solo
    Bilik Klasik Single
    Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2015

    A hot summer nightmear”

    Breakfast good, location good, bathroom facility goid

    The hotel build on a flat format & the summer sun heated up & with poor air condition or just a wind blower not possible to sleep in this summer night. The rooms carpeted & this retain the day heat & the win blower just make it impossable. Please don't include them as an air condition hotel. My friends relate to me that in may they stay with them & the reception give the excuse that it's the government advice not to turn on air condition till jun. I don't know how true is it, but the hotel not fit to stay in the summer

    Diulas 25 Julai 2015
    8.7
    Hebat
    Ching-Wei dari Taiwan
    Pengembara solo
    Bilik Klasik Single
    Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015

    Great”

    great location, nice service, very clean

    having a breakfast was nice, but who service in breakfast there wasn't.

    Diulas 22 Mei 2015

    Dear Guest, Thank you four your feedback Kind regards Demidoff Hotel Milano

    26 Oktober 2019 Dijawab
    Demidoff Hotel Milano
    8.3
    Hebat
    Mahmudur dari Bangladesh
    Pengembara solo
    Bilik Klasik Single
    Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015

    Nice hotel with good environment”

    Neat and Clean, Spacious ROOM, Good breakfast

    I enjoyed my stay in this hotel and wish to come again in near future.

    Diulas 20 Mei 2015

    Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are delighted that you appreciate your stay! Kind regards Demidoff Hotel Milano

    24 Oktober 2019 Dijawab
    Demidoff Hotel Milano
    8.3
    Hebat
    Geoffrey dari Australia
    Pasangan
    Bilik Klasik Twin
    Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015

    visiting Milan”

    location. friendliness. helpfulness

    Adequate for the price just for one night.

    Diulas 17 Mei 2015

    Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are delighted that you appreciate your stay! Kind regards Demidoff Hotel Milano

    24 Oktober 2019 Dijawab
    Demidoff Hotel Milano
    7.7
    Sangat Bagus
    nurul dari Malaysia
    Kumpulan
    Bilik Klasik Double
    Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015

    Good location hotel”

    Location,hygiene,friendly staff

    Okay.good location but a bit noisy due to tram. Small dining room but good staff. Lift didnt function very well. Poor heater & air conditioning.

    Diulas 13 Mei 2015
    5.7
    YEO dari Singapura
    Pasangan
    Bilik Triple Klasik
    Menginap 5 malam di April 2015

    CHEAPSKATE HOTEL !”

    The only good thing about this Hotel is good location very near to Lima station, the lively main street with many shops. Hotel staff are friendlily.

    For the rate I paid 5 Night : Is still pricey due to reason as follow : 01. Shower room window do not provide any window curtain, not a single hanger in the bathroom. (Due to shower area near the full height window from outside able to see who ever having shower portrait ) 02. Shower bath do not provide any curtain each time shower the floor are wet. Poor design ! 03. Not a single tissue box provide in this Hotel room ! 04. Under counter fridge inside is empty, the room do not provide any bottle drink. 05. Traffic noise or sirens were too loud until night, able to hear next room voice very poor room to room partation insulation. 06. Bathroom do not provide any cup for washing mouth. 07. Breakfast provide is insufficient for late comer not much food lacking. Even a standard three star Hotel if I paid SGD@$100.00 per.day the standard bathroom cup, 2 bottle free drink and tissue box they would provide us. Not as this Hotel Demidoff "SO CHEAPSKATE". We had to do ours own shopping to buy tissue box, cup, curtain hanger to cover the bathroom window, buying ours own breakfast from outside, etc.. and yet we still paid the room service staff Euro $5 per day friendlily service. But my only advice to the owner of this Hotel "This is not the way to do the Business".

    Diulas 22 April 2015
    8.0
    Hebat
    Manami dari Jepun
    Pengembara solo
    Bilik Klasik Single
    Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014

    Pleasant Stay”

    Good Location, Friendly Staff

    Within a stone's throw of a subway station and even the central station is walking distance - actually if you use subway from the central station to here you'll have to come a long way making a V-shape. The lively main street with many shops is also nearby, however traffic noise or sirens were too loud until night. All the staffs were very kind. The room was comfortable while the price was cheap, that because on the top floor without the elevator(just feel like attic?). But I like that and was all right.

    Diulas 16 Disember 2014

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards Demidoff Hotel Milano

    26 Oktober 2019 Dijawab
    Demidoff Hotel Milano
    8.7
    Hebat
    Klara dari Republik Czech
    Pengembara bisnes
    Bilik Klasik Single
    Menginap 2 malam di November 2014

    Very comfortable, just a little bit cold -bathroom”

    Location, price, good breakfast with italian coffee

    Very comfortable for me, especially for its location just a few steps from underground and shops. Just a small problem with heating - its function is reverse so the first night was too cold and I couldn't sleep (thing 13 degrees like outside :-(). The second day they said me that if I wanted to heat, I had to move the bottom to cold - fewer degrees on selector, more degrees in the room... :-( It's so difficult to change it and be normal???? In the bathroom heating was off :-(...

    Diulas 09 November 2014

    Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are delighted that you appreciate your stay! Kind regards Demidoff Hotel Milano

    24 Oktober 2019 Dijawab
    Demidoff Hotel Milano
    6.7
    Baik
    TAKASHI dari Jepun
    Pasangan
    Menginap 2 malam di April 2011

    convinient to get to subway”

    this hotel has a slightly old and small room. but hotel staff cleans it neatly everyday. if you want to get subway, lima station is very near from the hotel.

    Diulas 15 April 2011
    3.3
    wai dari Macau
    Pengembara solo
    Bilik Klasik Twin
    Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015

    夏天高溫沒冷氣”

    位置好

    38度高溫下,整間酒店冷氣壞,半夜滴水,員工態度差。

    Diulas 24 Julai 2015
    2.8
    Ryo dari Jepun
    Pengembara solo
    Bilik Klasik Single
    Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016

    bad”

    空調がカビだらけで、部屋は悪臭がしました。浴槽はぬるぬるしていました。

    Diulas 12 Julai 2016
    6.7
    Baik
    takayuki dari Jepun
    Pengembara bisnes
    Bilik Klasik Double
    Menginap 3 malam di April 2015

    地下鉄リマ駅から徒歩0分という立地が売り物”

    立地、価格、清潔度

    地下鉄リマ駅から徒歩0分という立地が売り物で、 価格も安い、以前は中央駅周辺にしていたが コスパを考えたらこっちの方が良い、 ワイファイ弱し、朝食まずし、

    Diulas 21 Oktober 2015
    123
    Penginapan ini popular. Jangan sampai terlepas!

    Kembali ke hasil carian

    Pilih bilik

    |

    Tutup

    Demidoff Hotel Milano
    |Sangat Bagus 7.3
    ×
    Daftar masuk. Langkah keluar.
    Pengalaman di Agoda. Bilik anda hanya permulaan.

    • Lokasi terbaik
    • Dialogo nel Buio
    • Lima Metro Station dalam jarak 0.09 km