Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 4045 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 4045 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

Kian dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Comfort
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Just standard hotel
Just a standard hotel. It is alittle overrated hotel by tripadvisor.
Diulas 13 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chusnul dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Comfort
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Good
Good size .. Clean.. Staff are nice too
Diulas 13 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chew dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
bilik keluarga Quad
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Nice and convenient hotel
The hotel is easily located from the airport. The hotel is near to many local eatery stalls and within walking distance to the MTR. They provide free shuttle service to popular tourist spots.
Diulas 13 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ANNETA dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Comfort
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Central location
The location is quite central. Cafes and Mac Donald's just opposite hotel. So we didn't include breakfast package. There's 711 too. There's shuttle bus that goes to Ladies market and MTR every hour provided by hotel. Very convenient. Love the Handy Phone provided by hotel at no charge. Allows you to make local & overseas calls and WiFi. Hotel has good service and generally clean. More suitable for single or couple travellers. Rooms are small.
Diulas 08 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maria dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Comfort
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Clean Room. Friendly Staff. Nice location.
Room is ok. Good enough for 2. Small room but clean. Nice location. Free shuttle bus from airport and around mongkok. MTR is a bit far but by walking is bearable. Staff are friendly. They can speak in English and can help with directions or get a taxi too. Complimentary water and coffee are replenished everyday. Handy phone is plus. International calls to Philippines are free using that phone and can use outside for internet use too. All in all, we are satisfied with the hotel. Recommendable.
Diulas 04 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Susan dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Comfortable overnight stay
We had a quick overnight stay. On arrival at 8.30 am, we were offered a room with a queen size bed immediately if we did not want to wait for the preferred King. As we were only staying one night we took up this option. Our room stay included access to the Executive lounge which we visited. However we were told that there were complimentary drinks from 5-6.30 pm. This was not the case as on a Friday evening they are held in the foyer from 6pm. We only found out by going and asking at the desk. Poor communication at check in that needs to be improved.
Diulas 04 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vivian dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Comfort
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Amazing
The hotel room consider reasonable size due to the tiny space in hong kong. The hotel also provide free phone with good signal data. The free shuttle bus was great
Diulas 02 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alfred dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Comfort
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Overall satisfied
Room is a bit small bit it's expected because its in a prime location, one of the busiest area. Lobby, corridor and room are clean. People are friendly and professional. Would carry your luggage and open the door but not too many smile on their face.
Diulas 31 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHARMAINE dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Comfort
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2016
good stay
Very easy access and good location
Diulas 26 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Keat dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Comfort
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Decent
Helpful staff.
Diulas 26 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: