Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4493 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4493 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.0
Saring ikut

barry dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
This is a great location friendly staff we upgraded our room.
Something to bear in mind is the traffic in Manila weekdays is 2 hours plus to this hotel. weekends is just 25 minutes.
Diulas 22 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jesus dari Arab Saudi
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
Excellent Hotel as expected from Dusit Thani
Location, staff, hotel design and facilities, value for money and Thai customer service in Philippines..its like staying in two countries at the same time..it feels like home
Diulas 22 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ronald dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Kelab Perdana
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Should have stayed longer.
Hotel was very luxurious and elegant. Hotel still has not lost it's beauty because of good management and maintenance. Staff everywhere and super nice catering to every guest needs. I will try to book Dusit Thani Manila every time I'm in Manila.
Diulas 22 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Milton dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
central location near the malls
The hotel is conveniently located right across the street from SM shopping mall and also to the MRT station. Access to many eating places & connecting malls. The doormen , security, bellmen are courteous & helpful. A male receptionist could use some training on customer service. Rooms could use some remodeling. Hot water Luke warm in some rooms.
Diulas 21 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bernard dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di September 2016
Nice Room but attention to detail was lacking
The phone line had crackling sounds when you spoke into it. The shower connector to the handheld was leaking water everywhere and the rubber holder for the handheld was loose and slipping down all the time, nothing was done to repair or replace them. The pillows and comforters were kinda flat. For the price of the room, one would expect better facilities..
Diulas 20 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Steve dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Decent rate but in need or a refurb
An OK rate but hotel is old and in need of a makeover. Food and drinks very expensive. Staff were ok but not brilliant.
Diulas 19 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

David dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kelab Perdana
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Clean, great location
The hotel is nice and clean and the location is so convenient, just few thinks where not so perfect. We had a room with a connecting door to the next room and not only there was a light always on behind the door but we could hear literally everything what was going on next door. And then there was a mirror in the toilet which was permanently lighted up, day and night. So all in all a lot of light and if u like to sleep in a pitch dark room it is inconvenient. Anyway we still had a fabulous WE....
Diulas 19 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Regin dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Enjoyed our stay
We'll definitely stay here again on our next visit!
Diulas 18 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cornelis dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
super
Clean updated room, nice food super friendly staff and central location near 3 great malls
Diulas 18 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PHILIP dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Grand
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Great Location and Big Room
We had a newly reburbished Grand Room which is huge. It has a separate living room and big enough to accommodate a small family. The refurbished room is bright and modern. The location is very good. Adjacent to Ayala Center where you can get everything you need.
Diulas 18 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: