Sangat Hebat 9.3
berdasarkan 550 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 550 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.4
  • Kemudahan 9.2
  • Lokasi 9.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.8
Saring ikut

Christine dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Tingkap Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!
Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Diulas 20 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

steven dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi
Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
Diulas 14 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Miroslaw dari Poland
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Amazing location in the centre of Old Quarter. Attentive and extremaly helpful Staff.
Diulas 14 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Charmian dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Great hotel
Location, service, cleanliness
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anna dari Ireland
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Fantastic Location and Value for Money
Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
Diulas 07 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fazsereen dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
great location with excellent customer service
location, food, friendly staff
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about
Diulas 05 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mark dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Suite Junior
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
A Fantastic place
Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
Diulas 03 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Inge dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Nice cozy boutique hotel
Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
Diulas 01 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jodie dari Australia
Pasangan
Tingkap Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Amazing hotel! Loved it!
Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
Diulas 01 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fiona dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Tingkap Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di September 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Diulas 30 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: