Sangat Hebat 9.3
berdasarkan 551 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 551 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.4
  • Kemudahan 9.2
  • Lokasi 9.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.8
Saring ikut

Emre dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Diulas 11 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vinh dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Diulas 24 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stewart dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Diulas 22 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jess dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Diulas 14 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mary dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Diulas 02 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Matthew dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Diulas 22 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stephen dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Diulas 20 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Diulas 16 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cecilia dari Sweden
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
Diulas 08 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Andrew dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Tingkap Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
Diulas 29 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: