Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 239 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 239 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.3
Saring ikut

charina dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Diulas 25 April 2016

Grace dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Diulas 10 April 2016

Cristina dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Diulas 07 April 2016

Howard dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
Diulas 30 Mac 2016

anggelo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Diulas 29 Mac 2016

Juvy dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Diulas 28 Mac 2016

Aurea dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
Diulas 27 Mac 2016

Nichola dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Diulas 17 Mac 2016

Eduardo dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Bilik Standard Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Super
Room very spacious
Diulas 10 Mac 2016

douglas dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Diulas 01 Mac 2016


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: