Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 772 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus

daripada 772 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

ROBERT dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Nicest hotel ever
1.Staff , 2. Comfortable room and bed , 3. Fast & free internet
Hotel's always clean , bright and in good conditions . Room is very clean , large bathroom with bathtub is preferred . Breakfast is not very huge but variety of choice and keep hot during whole breakfast . Fast and free internet is a bonus too . Staffs're friendly , polite and helpful - they make us really happy stay and we highly recommend this hotel for sure . Come back soon
Diulas 21 Januari 2014

ROBERT dari Singapura
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Just like coming home.Thank you
Great Location , staff, Cleaniness
The very first moment of arriving , all staff greet me with smiles and say : Welcome you back to hotel , Mr Robert ! Yes thank you all Hotel is clean. Nice room with window , Air con , internet, large bathroom ... all needed things for a comfortable stay . Hotel is closed to lake and few minutes by walk to Old Quarter . I choose this hotel for my every stay in Hanoi for business
Diulas 18 Januari 2014

Bertrand dari Perancis
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
well located, friendly staff, affordable
I enjoyed my stay very much and would recommend it to anybody going to Hanoï. great job !
Diulas 17 Januari 2014

prapruit dari Thailand
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Nothing special
Nothing positive for this hotel
We just stayed 1 night so could not write too much for this hotel. In general it is small and budget hotel like guest house and just suitable for backpackers only. Location is good and nothing else. Room was not clean and very cramp. Cold breakfast and no internet connection.
Diulas 17 Januari 2014

Steve dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
well located place to stay
great location, very helpful and friendly staff
gia bao is a really convenient place to stay in hanoi and the staff had a good command of english and were very helpful. it was disappointing and frustrating that i'd booked and paid for a double room with an extra bed (to accommodate myself and two teenage sons) and upon arrival was told the room was quite small and not suitable for an extra bed, but if i paid an extra $5us per night we could have a larger room. i asked to be shown the room and it was barely big enough for a double bed, let alone any space for luggage. after a 21 hour journey i didn't have the energy to argue, so agreed to pay for a larger room to accommodate an extra bed. whilst the staff were very quick to set up another room, it wasn't a whole lot bigger and the "extra bed" was like a camp bed..squeaky and uncomfortable. given we were out most of the day and only staying two nights it didn't matter so much but it would have been a hassle if we were spending anymore time there. i felt it was a lurk to get another $10 out of me. i'm also glad it was my kids i was sharing with because to share a room like that with 3 adults would have been trying. the breakfast was ok but nothing to rave about. i organised our day trip to halong bay via the hotel and that worked out well, very reasonable cost and a nice bus with a great tour guide who was a wealth of information with very good english. i also organized via gio bao to be met at the airport by private car and taken to the hotel and then a return trip to the airport for $35usd. nice clean car, efficient service, no delays..good value and certainly took the hassle away. i'd recommend staying at gio bao but don't be stung for extra room rates!
Diulas 14 Januari 2014

SOO dari Singapura
Suite Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
A lovely place to stay in.
Clean, Comfortable room and Friendly staffs. We walked a lot during
Diulas 13 Januari 2014

Fuangyos dari Thailand
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Good location hotel with nice services
Service / Room / Clean
The hotel located in a walk distance to Hoan kiem Lake as well as Water Puppet Theater. Hotel is clean, english speaking staff are friendly. Only one thing that annoy me is noises from the road during my first night which I think that it's quite normal in Hanoi. In overall, I'll recommend this hotel to everyone who want to enjoy visiting this charming city.
Diulas 10 Januari 2014

Amy dari Australia
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013
It was ok, but not spectacular
Close to the lake, comfy bed, lovely room decor
- We stayed here for 3 nights before going to Halong Bay and then spent our final 2 nights in Hanoi at Art Trendy. We preferred the second location for food and general atmosphere. - The service was ok, but nothing spectacular. - The breakfast was ok, but nothing to rave about. - The bed was comfy and the room had lovely decor.
Diulas 09 Januari 2014

Ryan dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
convenient location, not the nicest hotel
location, nice staff, location
It was a nice location, not too far of a walk from the main areas. It looked nicer in the pictures. When we got there we paid for an "upgrade" but the room wasnt that much nicer and the elevator didnt reach the top floor so we had to walk up a flight of stairs. I thought it was a little over priced.
Diulas 08 Januari 2014

Anthony dari Perancis
Pengembara solo
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Diulas 06 Januari 2014


Pilih program kesetiaan

Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.


Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.


Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: