Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 767 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 767 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Roslina dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di November 2013
Great place and near the Old Quarters
friendly staff especially Ms Thuy , good english and friendly staff
ok clean and nice...the bed is comfortable .We got one light that is not qorking but when we informt he staff it was quickly rectified the next morning. The bathroom is big and well maintained . We request for extra pillows and blankets , they accomodated to our request FOC
Diulas 29 November 2013

Gordon dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Friendly staff, slightly less hectic part Old Qtr
Comfortable well appointed rooms, helpful and friendly staff, slightly less hectic area in Old Quarter.
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand was a positive one, rooms are smallish but well designed and appointed. The staff are excellent, provide useful advice, cheap airport transfer etc. Breakfast was average at best, but the restaraunt does great Hanoi Springrolls! I'd stay here again.
Diulas 26 November 2013

Stephen dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 5 malam di November 2013
The hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly a
Comforetable close to the old quater of the city and the staff very helpful
We enjoyed our stay however as we arrived early we were told that we could not check in until 2pm which is a problem when you are tired and have been travelling The room was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly its unfortunate that it would appear that the staff do not clean under the bed as it was filthy
Diulas 24 November 2013

Debra dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di November 2013
Tiny but fairly quiet room near Hoan Kiem Lake
Friendly staff, nice decorations, tasty and healthy breakfast
Other than the fact that my room was tiny, I was quite comfortable. I got a good breakfast (plenty of healthy food). The hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake, which is quite busy with people exercising in various ways in the mornings. It is also near the old quarter, which is extremely busy but can be colourful. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Diulas 13 November 2013

Voradeth dari Laos
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
Centrally located
Good location, easy access to shopping areas
Clean and staff friendly but speak little English. Large windows can see part of the city. Nice design interior.
Diulas 10 November 2013

Faris dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Suite - Pemandangan Sungai
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Real Value for money, huge size room, clean!
Clean,big, cheap!!
Although the entrance a bit lousy, but the room size is amazing. The price you pay for this hotel, probably you only get YMCA type in Yangon! Hotel is near to lake, night market, restaurant, no complaint..
Diulas 08 November 2013

Qiao dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Eksekutif Jakuzi
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
excellent stay at the hotel
friendly staff, good location, large bathroom with jacuzzi
booked the presidential suite, and the jacuzzi is good. excellent staff service =)
Diulas 08 November 2013

Victor dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Quieter part of the Old District
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Value for Money.
Not my first time staying at hotel. Stayed there countless time and will continue to stay there next time I'm in Hanoi. Great location and close to everything. Recommend it definitely.
Diulas 04 November 2013

Victor dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Awesome location. Nice friendly staff.
Great value for money. Great location. Very attentive friendly staff.
Always stayed there whenever in Hanoi. Always returned because of their hospitable staff and great location. Will continue to book and stay there in future.
Diulas 04 November 2013

Victor dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2013
Great location very convenient.
Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
Very pleasant stay. Have stayed here numerous times already and always a satisfied customer. Especially given its value for money. Will continue to stay there next time.
Diulas 04 November 2013


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: