Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 767 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 767 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

NGUYEN dari Vietnam
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Brilliant location , New hotel , Staff
Fantastic Free room upgrade , reasonable rate and staff are just so nice
Perfect stay ! We find this hotel is the best through Vietnam . Hotel looks new and good maintenance ! Though it is in Old Quarter , room ( that got free upgrade to Royal Deluxe ) is very spacious , luxury amenities and has an impressive decor. Good Air conditioner . It has a very large and comfortable bathroom with full toilet equipment and bathtub . Breakfast area is not very large , but neat and having a variety of food and beverage. Staff is very friendly and asking you for your favorite taste for Eggs , pancake , Noodle soup .. and other Westerner cuisine . We found this hotel is very convenient to walk around to the lake , the Water Puppet Show , Old Quarter ... This hotel is at the eagle of Old Quarter and the lake , so it is clean and silent . Good hotel ! Thank you
Diulas 03 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aimy dari Vietnam
Pengembara solo
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Pleasant stay as always
Great Location , Seasonal Promotion , staff
We come to Hanoi many time in year for business and always pick this hotel for our stay . It meets all our expecation with location , cleanliness , staff , hotel conditions and services . It is great to take just a few step from hotel to Hoan Kiem lake , Old Quarter , Night markets in Old Quarter ... It is very easy to access taxi from Hotel also . The seasonl Promotion that they added on Agoda is just so great. Get free upgrade to Royal Deluxe , room is bigger , nicer , more comfortable . Staffs always greeted us with a cold, fresh fruit juice - that no other hotel in Hanoi doing the same . We will come back for sure
Diulas 01 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

LYDIAWATI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2012
No swimming pool and the lift a quite small
Comfortable hotel and great location
We can only praise the staff and quality of the accommodation that we experienced. Most of Hanoi's attractions and other shopping areas can be reached from here on foot. The room was very comfortable and met all our needs for a comfortable stay. The staff very polite and helpful. The menu at the hotel looked good but we only ate breakfast there. No swimming pool and the lift a quite small than others hotel. However, this hotel is so well located for tourists that we can only recommend it is a bonus to stay here as every service you require. The staff made our holiday very comfortable although we stayed there for a night before transfer to other hotel.
Diulas 28 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michael dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
Awesome Staff
Great location, Great employees, great penthouse view
Diulas 27 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chon dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Nothing special but good for a day or two in Hanoi
Location, location, location
Diulas 26 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Henri dari Perancis
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
good service clean and beautiful room good price
great location friendly stuff niece room
Diulas 26 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aimy dari Vietnam
Pengembara solo
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Great location , clean hotel ,excellent staff
Lucky with seasonal promotion
Can't beat it great location - a few step from hotel to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter ! We felt lucky to booked this hotel with seasonal promotion . Got a free upgrade to Deluxe room , that is very spacious and nice , neat and it looks really luxury . We are repeated guest and yes happy with our stay as always
Diulas 25 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

craig dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 8 malam di Jun 2013
comfortable and centrally located
location price friendly staff
we enjoyed our stay breakfast was basic rooms were clean and the staff very friendly
Diulas 25 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

chiu dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Hoan Kiem Lake and hanoi cathedral are beautiful
Near hanoi down town and safety
Diulas 24 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michelle dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Suite Eksekutif - Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
The Presidential suite was lovely.
Suite, staff, location
Diulas 24 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: