Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 767 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 767 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Catherine dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
Value for money and great location
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our stay here and the staff were really friendly. The only downside was that there was no social 'hub' as in a bar or restaurant but that wasn't really important to us as we were out all the time. Socialising within the hotel wasn't on our agenda. Our room was clean and in great condition. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
Diulas 25 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

NGUYEN dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Good as always
Location , staff and services
Happy with hotel as always : Friendly Staff , excellent location , 5 star hotel service
Diulas 25 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sheena dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Suite Eksekutif Jakuzi
Menginap 7 malam di Mei 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff
location and helpfulness of staff
From the time we entered their airport pickup till the time we left everyone was extremely helpful and friendly The location is great for sightseeing and shopping as well as being close to many good resturants although the night we ate in the hotel the food was delicious. The Presidential suite was nicely decorated with jacuzie bath and steam shower, the room was attractive and had a very comfortable couch and balcony also plenty windows but the lift only goes to the 10th floor and we were in 1101 We certainly would recommend this hotel
Diulas 24 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Olivia dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di November 2012
good location in the central of old city
location, friendly staff, airport pickup service
Diulas 23 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Van dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
Clean & comfortable place for a short stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay. We did not experience any problems. Staff were very helpful. Overall, the hotel offered good value for money (at the discount rate that we paid via Agoda booking)
Diulas 22 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lee dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
Great rooms
The room size, design and cleanliness
This hotel was great value once you take into account the discount from Agoda. The room was large, very clean and nicely designed. There was street noise in the room but that is impossible to avoid in HCMC or Hanoi. The staff a all very polite. The hotel was very pleasant and I would definitely go back in the future.
Diulas 22 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rolf dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Diulas 20 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rolf dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Suite Eksekutif Jakuzi
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Diulas 20 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lynette dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.
Diulas 20 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Neungreudee dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.
Diulas 17 Mei 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: