Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

130 Daisy Street, Sandton, Johannesburg, Afrika Selatan, 2196
- Tunjuk di peta
 Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
    Dibuang daripada Kegemaran
    Lobi Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
    Kolam renang [terbuka] Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
    Kolam renang [terbuka] Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
    Suite 1-bilik tidur - Bilik Tidur Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
    Lihat semua 40 gambar
    Laluan Masuk Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

    Ulasan tetamu

    7.8
    Sangat Bagus
    /10
    ( 81 ulasan)Lihat ulasan tetamu
    8.0
    Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik terbaik

    Menarik di penginapan

    Fasiliti yang anda akan suka

    • 850 m ke pengangkutan awam

    • Pengangkutan lapangan terbang

    • Terletak di tengah-tengah Johannesburg

    • Wi-Fi percuma semua bilik

    Penginapan ini diminati ramai!

    Tempahan terakhir beberapa minit lepas

    Hebat
    Lokasi
    8.6
    DI PETA
    Lokasi terbaik
    Berhampiran
    Popular
  • Pusat Beli Belah Village Walk430 m
  • Nelson Mandela Square830 m
  • Sandton Train Station850 m
  • Konsulat Jeneral Argentina880 m
  • Sandton Square920 m
  • Sandton City Shopping Centre1 km
  • Klinik Medi Sandton1.02 km
  • Gereja Ortodok Greek St. Athanasios1.17 km
  • Kelab Inanda1.19 km
  • Sandton City Mall1.23 km
  • Berbaloi dengan harga8.0
    Jarak ke pusat bandar2.00 Km
    Rating lokasi8.6
    Lapangan terbang terhampirLapangan Terbang Antarabangsa O. R. Tambo (JNB)
    Jarak ke lapangan terbang17.1 km
    Pilihan bilik
    8.0
    Sangat bagus
    Keselesaan bilik & kualiti
    Suite 2 bilik tidur (2 Bedroom Suite)
    Suite 2 bilik tidur (2 Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 92 m²/990 kaki
    • Pemandangan: Taman
    • 2 Katil Single dan 2 Katil ...
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Suite 1-bilik tidur (1 bedroom Suite)
    Suite 1-bilik tidur (1 bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 72 m²/775 kaki
    • Pemandangan: Taman
    • 1 Katil Double dan 1 Katil ...
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Apartment One Bedroom
    Apartment One Bedroom
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 50 m²/538 kaki
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Apartment Two Bedrooms
    Apartment Two Bedrooms
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 75 m²/807 kaki
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Pangsapuri (Apartment)
    Pangsapuri (Apartment)
    ...
      Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
      Apartment Shared Bed
      Apartment Shared Bed
      ...
        Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
        Apartment - 2 Rooms
        Apartment - 2 Rooms
        ...
          Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
          Room - 2 bedrooms
          Room - 2 bedrooms
          ...
            Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
            Ada soalan mengenai Glenalmond Hotel Sandton?
            Diskaun 30% dengan Tawaran Khas Agoda!

            Harga jatuh selepas anda masuk!

            Masuk sekarang
            Maklumat lanjut Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

            Maklumat lanjut Glenalmond Hotel Sandton

            Gambaran keseluruhan

            sembunyikan

            Apa yang ditawarkan

            sembunyikan

            Jarak dan maklumat

            Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
            sembunyikan

            Berhampiran

            Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
            Tunjuk lebih banyak

            Polisi tetamu Penginapan

            sembunyikan

            Maklumat Berguna

            sembunyikan

            Ulasan pengunjung sebenar

            Ulasan Agoda (81)Ulasan Booking.com (487)
            7.8
            /
            10
            Kebersihan7.8
            Kemudahan7.3
            Lokasi8.6
            Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik8.0
            Perkhidmatan7.6
            Berbaloi dengan harga8.0
            Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari Agoda
            Semua bahasa
            Semua jenis pengunjung (81)
            Semua jenis bilik

            Tunjuk ulasan yang menunjukkan 

            Tunjuk 59 komen dari tetamu sebenar
            123
            2.0
            Bixio
            Pengembara bisnes
            Apartment One Bedroom
            Menginap satu malam di April 2019
            The hotel has closed !!!”
            I have showed up at the hotel on 1 April 2019 and, to my great surprise, the security advised that the hotel had closed on 8 March 2019, i.e. a few days after my reservation. Nobody informed me about the situation prior to my arrival at the hotel and I had to find another hotel in the rush as it was already 6pm when I arrived there. Very bad experience.
            Diulas 03 April 2019
            8.8
            Hebat
            Karen dari Sepanyol
            Keluarga dengan anak remaja
            Suite 2 bilik tidur
            Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2018
            Very Good Value and very helpful, professional staff”
            We spent one night while passing through to Kimberly. This is a very well situated, safe, clean and professionally staffed hotel. We enjoyed our stay and will with out hesitation return next time in the Joburg area. Thank you.
            Diulas 18 Ogos 2018
            Valued guest, we really appreciate your feedback and we thank you so much for taking your valuable time to review our facility. Looking forward to welcome you and your family again in the near future
            14 Februari 2019 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            10.0
            Sangat Hebat
            Thembekile dari Australia
            Pasangan
            Suite 1-bilik tidur
            Menginap 9 malam di Julai 2018
            The staff are nice and friendly and the place always clean”
            Everything was perfect
            Diulas 24 Julai 2018
            Good day Thembekile ,we value your heartwarming review thank you so much for choosing Glenalmond Hotel as your host. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.
            14 Februari 2019 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            8.8
            Hebat
            Michaela dari Afrika Selatan
            Pengembara bisnes
            Suite 1-bilik tidur
            Menginap 6 malam di Julai 2018
            Pleasantly surprised ”
            Could do with a bit of a facelift, finishes are looking a bit weary
            Diulas 08 Julai 2018
            We sincerely value your feedback thank you so much for taking your valuable time to review our establishment. Your review has inspired us to consider an upgrade to our apartments. Looking forward to welcome you into our newly renovated apartment in the near future.
            14 Februari 2019 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            6.0
            Su dari Singapura
            Pasangan
            Suite 1-bilik tidur
            Menginap 3 malam di April 2018
            Comfortable but falling apart”
            The hotel looks nice and it is functional. However, the wifi is totally unreliable and the equipment inside are either broken or about to fall apart. Staff are friendly and place is clean. Breakfast is a ripoff.
            Diulas 09 Mei 2018
            Good day Su ,thank you so much for taking your time to review our establishment.It is these kind of reviews that guide us to improve our services.Looking forward to welcome you and your family in the near future.
            14 Februari 2019 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            9.2
            Sangat Hebat
            Shane dari New Zealand
            Keluarga dengan anak kecil
            Suite 1-bilik tidur
            Menginap satu malam di Januari 2018
            Sangat Hebat”
            Great staff. Excellent location. Always being maintained. Very friendly and helpful assistance from the staff. I have stayed many times and it remains my favorite home from home in Johannesburg.
            Diulas 16 Januari 2018
            Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your stay,we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon.
            20 April 2018 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            6.8
            Baik
            Refilwe dari Afrika Selatan
            Pengembara solo
            Suite 1-bilik tidur
            Menginap satu malam di November 2017
            Rude, Judgemental Staff”
            All in all I love this place and it was my second time staying here, even have an upcoming booking. However this time around there was a gentleman who accused us of making a noise even though we went. After he called and we told him that the noise was not from our room he came to verify only for him to find that indeed it wasn't us he didn't even bother to apology for accusing us. Even on check in he was present and his colleague who processed the check in asked him for advise his response was unpleasant so to say he was undermining me. He honestly needs a re-evaluation as such a person shouldn't be allowed to be the face of your wonderful establishment.
            Diulas 27 November 2017
            Hello, Thank you for your review. Our apologies for the misunderstanding you had with our evening staff member. We assure you that this was an isolated incident. We have since carried out refresher training on guest interaction with our staff. We are glad that you have made use of the hotel on two occasions and hope to see you soon.
            20 April 2018 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            9.2
            Sangat Hebat
            kyongsok dari Korea Selatan
            Pengembara bisnes
            Suite 1-bilik tidur
            Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2017
            great”
            great except the location. since it is about 250 meters from the big street (Linden street), it was uncomfortable a little bit in the evening and at night.
            Diulas 04 Julai 2017
            Thank you for the review, we are indeed located in the Sandton CBD and within walking distance from the mall. Hope to see you again soon
            20 April 2018 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            7.2
            Sangat Bagus
            Georg dari Afrika Selatan
            Pengembara bisnes
            Suite 1-bilik tidur
            Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
            Ok”
            Thanks
            Diulas 29 Jun 2016
            Short and to the point thank you
            20 April 2018 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            8.0
            Hebat
            Shaun dari Afrika Selatan
            Pengembara solo
            Suite 1-bilik tidur
            Menginap 6 malam di Mei 2015
            Close to Sandton City”
            The rooms were great, but I was there in Winter and the heaters weren't working, I froze at night! Otherwise hotel is close to Sandton and was good to stay there.
            Diulas 20 April 2016
            Thank you for your review , the heaters have since been fixed we are sorry your experience was not so good. We promise to make your next stay a good one.
            20 April 2018 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            5.3
            Wlodzimierz dari Poland
            Kumpulan
            Suite 1-bilik tidur
            Menginap 2 malam di November 2012
            Big but a little bit neglected appartments”
            nice place
            Diulas 20 Disember 2015
            Thank you for taking time to review our property.We are busy with our renovation making sure all is fixed in our suites, hoping by your next visit things will be completely different.
            20 April 2018 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            8.0
            Hebat
            Nandipha dari Afrika Selatan
            Keluarga dengan anak kecil
            Suite 2 bilik tidur
            Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
            Hidden Gem in a great location”
            The location isn perfect . Close to Sandton City and Mandela Square. The apartments are very spacious and clean. Big balcony . Sheets white and crispy.
            We stayed for only one night with two kids . They really enjoyed themselves . Will certainly come back. The only disappointment when you open the bathroom window, the wall needs lick of paint or regular cleaning . Not a lovely sight. Overall we were happy .
            Diulas 25 Oktober 2015
            9.0
            Sangat Hebat
            Chipateni dari Zambia
            Pengembara bisnes
            Suite 1-bilik tidur
            Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
            it was fairly good. Clean place.”
            the cleainess, cousyness and security
            good
            Diulas 11 Ogos 2015
            Thank you so much for your nice review,we look forward to welcoming you for your next stay.
            20 April 2018 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            8.7
            Hebat
            Sukhpal dari India
            Keluarga dengan anak remaja
            Suite 2 bilik tidur
            Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
            Lovely Holiday at Glenalmond”
            very helpful and curteous staff, cleanliness excellent, good location for shopping etc
            We had a very comfortable stay. Would like to stay there again when we visit Johannesburg next.
            Diulas 17 Jun 2015
            Thank you for your kind words, This hotel is good for short stay as well as long stays. The hotel is in a quiet and great location a few mins walk to shopping malls. Their service apartment comes with comprehensive kitchen equipments. Great for cooking your won meals
            20 April 2018 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            9.3
            Sangat Hebat
            LeNubian dari Afrika Selatan
            Keluarga dengan anak remaja
            Suite 2 bilik tidur
            Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
            Wonderful ”
            Well priced, Clean and Comfortable
            Could do with more decent kitchen stuff.
            Diulas 06 Jun 2015
            Thank you for your review,we are glad that you enjoyed your stay,We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of our food items at our Coffee shop.We are hoping your next stay will be a good one.
            20 April 2018 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            9.0
            Sangat Hebat
            LeNubian dari Afrika Selatan
            Pasangan
            Suite 2 bilik tidur
            Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
            Convenient and pleasant”
            Value, location and spacious
            Spacious, neat and well serviced.
            Diulas 06 Jun 2015
            we are pleased our services did meet your expectations,looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Thank you so much for your review ...
            20 April 2018 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            10.0
            Sangat Hebat
            Maryetta dari Amerika Syarikat
            Pasangan
            Suite 1-bilik tidur
            Menginap 5 malam di September 2014
            Wonderful experience”
            Location to the convention center (I was there for a conference); Quiet location; spacious room/apartment
            Pleasant staff, easy taxi ride to shopping/convention center or a 12-15min. walk for those that enjoy walking. Quiet location for sleeping. Apartment style accommodations very comfortable. Our reservation included breakfast, which I highly recommend, good choices, prepared to order hot foods. Overall a great 5 night stay.
            Diulas 26 September 2014
            Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are pleased you had a great time.
            20 April 2018 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            7.0
            Sangat Bagus
            Olivier dari Afrika Selatan
            Keluarga dengan anak remaja
            Suite 2 bilik tidur
            Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
            Good value for money's city place”
            Convenient, secure, familly hotel
            Diulas 29 Ogos 2014
            We value your heartwarming review Olivier thank you so much for choosing Glenalmond Hotel as your host. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.
            14 Februari 2019 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            7.3
            Sangat Bagus
            Roger dari Switzerland
            Pasangan
            Suite 1-bilik tidur
            Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
            Poor Organisation”
            Cleanliness, nice breakfasts, friendly cafe staff
            Booked double room to find they reserved a twin room for us. Had attitude when asked to rectify. Cool white fluro lighting did nothing to add to a home feeling. No amenities and restaurants to have dinner anywhere within safe walking distance.
            Diulas 22 Ogos 2014
            We sincerely value your feedback and we thank you so much for taking your valuable time to review our establishment.We are sorry your stay was not a pleasant one, It's feedback like this which helps us meet our guest's expectations. We thank you again.
            14 Februari 2019 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            8.3
            Hebat
            Cheryl dari Amerika Syarikat
            Kumpulan
            Suite 2 bilik tidur
            Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
            Good value”
            Location
            Diulas 24 Julai 2014
            Cheryl thank you for your heartwarming review ,looking forward to welcome you in our Hotel in the near future.
            14 Februari 2019 Dijawab
            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            123
            Penginapan ini popular. Jangan sampai terlepas!

            Kembali ke hasil carian

            Pilih bilik

            |

            Tutup

            Glenalmond Hotel Sandton
            |Sangat Bagus 7.8
            ×
            Daftar masuk. Langkah keluar.
            Pengalaman di Agoda. Bilik anda hanya permulaan.

            • Lokasi terbaik
            • Sandton Train Station
            • Sandton Train Station dalam jarak 0.85 km