Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 227 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 227 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 6.0
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.6
  • Perkhidmatan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.7
Saring ikut

Dyan dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Suite Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
Accomodating staff
cleanliness accessible cheap
Diulas 12 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Salvador dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.
Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
Satisfied
Diulas 28 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aliki dari Greece
Kumpulan
Twin Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar - 35 Meter Persegi
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review
Just location
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Diulas 11 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ludvik dari Kanada
Pasangan
Suite Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Modest but comfortable
Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Diulas 05 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Noy dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Double Pemandangan Bandar - 33
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Good location and price
location is very good the staff are friendly good price
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Diulas 28 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sofia dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Suite Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
near city
good service, clean, comfortable
Diulas 17 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

sofia dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Suite Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
nice
near city, good service, room clean
Diulas 17 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

OH dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Twin Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar - 35 Meter Persegi
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2014
clean and good location
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Diulas 01 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Katharine dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Deluxe Double Pemandangan Bandar - 33
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Delightful little hotel
Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Diulas 30 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Philippe dari Switzerland
Pasangan
Deluxe Double Pemandangan Bandar - 33
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Golden Land Hotel
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Diulas 12 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: