Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 97 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Gina dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2012
good location, service
friendly staff
clean hotel, pretty good location. we showed up at midnight and the front desk attendants were sleeping, but they woke immediately as they had been expecting us, and were very friendly and accommodating. breakfast was good, made to order. no frills at this hotel but nice staff and location.
Diulas 05 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gina dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard - Tertakluk kepada batasan masa daftar masuk/keluar
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2012
clean hotel
close to lake and shopping
clean hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff. the water puppet show is fun and interesting, and the city is beautiful. everything is close to this hotel, and its more fun to walk around and explore.
Diulas 05 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gina dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2012
nice location, good breakfast, not lakeview
close to lake and shopping
clean rooms, friendly staff, good location. the room we were in definitely did not have a lakeview, but the lake was just a short walk. lots of places to eat and shopping close.
Diulas 05 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Edward dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
Comfortable, friendly hotel
Excellent rooms, excellent position, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel is well positioned close to the old town and the lake. The rooms are good. My room had a view of the lake which was nice. The room was well equipped and the bed very comfortable. The staff were very helpful, and the pre-paid taxi ride to the airport is worth taken given the problems gettings taxis to and from Hanoi airport. The breakfast room is excellent with a breathtaking view of the city. Overall this is a good hotel, that I will stay with again.
Diulas 13 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ints dari Latvia
Pasangan
Standard - Tertakluk kepada batasan masa daftar masuk/keluar
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
Great location, clean room
Great location, nice personnel
Great location, clean rooms nice and very helpful personnel. Good breakfast. I'd like to stay there some more days. Very good location with close access to lake and to old quarter, nice cafes and restaurants nearby.
Diulas 03 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Richard dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard - Tertakluk kepada batasan masa daftar masuk/keluar
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2012
Great location and helpful staff !
The location is the winner !
our room was the smallest we had in vietnam , though comfortable ! the staff at the desk organised tours and transport etc ! as helpful as they were communication or process had a legacy ! though completely involved in our tour organisation over a week with rooms uesd on three occasions a bill was agreed to and settled days before departue ! even on prompting at departure of any outstandings we have arrived home with a claim of 2 unpaid nights !
Diulas 16 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Slayde dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2012
Great all around
Great location, deluxe room, lovely breakfast room
Loved our room (601), which had a nice little balcony and lovely view of the street below, and overall enjoyed our stay very much. Breakfast was good, with plenty of fruit and pastries in addition to menu choices, and was served in a great room at the top of the building. The only downsides for us: wifi in the rooms was incredibly slow, when it worked at all; when we asked to add another night, they tried to move us to the worst room in the hotel - a tiny, dark smoking room on the 2nd floor. Fortunately, they reconsidered when we asked to check out instead.
Diulas 10 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kathryn dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2012
Great staff, fantastic hotel, highly recommende
Staff very helpful and location
I ended up staying at this Hotel 3 times over couple of weeks as I was traveling between Hanoi and Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh, the Hotel organised all my side trips for me and did a great job of it, I didnt have to think about anything other than the time I was due to be picked up to go to each destination, upon my return from Halong Bay I had about 4 hours to kill before getting on the night train to Sapa, they let me use a room and take a shower and have a nap, no charge, then when I got back from Sapa one of the Bell Boys was waiting outside my carriage to take my bags and take me back to the hotel at 6am, they let me go up for breakfast and by the time I got back down to reception my room was reay for me, the staff are great, very helpful and very friendly, they genuinely want to help and want you to enjoy your stay, this really made it a great hotel to stay in, the location is great,easy walking distance to the lake, almost just over the road, plenty of places to eat and close to the night market, some rooms have lake views otherwise on the other side they have street views, the street below is not a main street so it is quieter than most of the other streets in the old quarter, the breakfast is fantastic, yummy croissants, thick fresh bread to toast, baguettes, you can request your own omlette or eggs the way you like, fresh fruit juices, the real stuff, not just orange cordial, plenty of fresh fruit and yogurt, one of the best breakfasts I have had in my 8 weeks of traveling, the rooms are clean and spacious, the beds are comfy and the showers have hot water, they even have complimentary snacks in the rooms, I will defintiely stay at this hotel again, I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Hanoi
Diulas 05 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Roland dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2012
Friendly hotel with fully committed staff
Quiet, clean rooms, good breakfast, very helpful staff
like in our stay before, we enjoyed "coming home" to the golden sun lakeview hotel. all e-mail communication with the hotel before was very quick and professional. we enjoyed clean rooms with comfortable beds, free wifi with laptops available in each room, lots of tv programs (like everywhere in vietnam) and last but not least a really good breakfast, served partly as buffet and partly to be ordered (free) from a menu. all staff was again very helpful with arranging day trips and tickets for the water puppet theatre. should we come to hanoi again, we will return to this hotel.
Diulas 17 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MURALI dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2012
Wonderful Stay
Fantastic hospitality
Nice place and wonderful people, service excellent.
Diulas 14 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: