Sangat Hebat 9.1
berdasarkan 266 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 266 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.2
  • Kemudahan 8.5
  • Lokasi 9.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.0
  • Perkhidmatan 9.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.3
Saring ikut

Han dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Katil Superior King
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Convenient
cleanliness & friendly staff
location very strategic .. The most impress me is the cleanliness
Diulas 13 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mazlina dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Katil Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
comfort
cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
Enjoy and confortable
Diulas 08 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ariana dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Katil Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Diulas 11 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

daniel dari Switzerland
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Katil Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Hotel and Travel Agency together
the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
Diulas 05 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rachel dari Kanada
Kumpulan
Katil Superior King
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Very helpful service!
Service, food, room
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Diulas 21 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

William dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Katil Superior King
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano
Quiet, clean, professional
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Diulas 11 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Francois dari Afrika Selatan
Pengembara solo
Katil Superior King
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Comfortable & friendly stay
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
Diulas 07 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Huang dari Taiwan
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Superior King
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2015
Staffs are so kind and helpful
service, cleanness & location
We stayed at Gloden Sun Palace for 5 nights. The rooms were clean, all staffs we met were very nice and helpful. The location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and old streets, easy to shopping, enjoying street food, but not noisy at all! It was a fantastic stay, feeling like home!
Diulas 27 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Katil Superior King
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Diulas 22 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lucy dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Katil Superior King
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Diulas 18 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: