Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 747 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 747 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Perkhidmatan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

Kwok dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Termasuk Sarapan
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2012
Great hotel. No smoking Hotel and no smell
No smoke smell
nice rooms. big and clean. however the minus is, the room have no kettle to boil any water. you can call and the housekeeping will gladly send you one.
Diulas 16 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Niraj dari India
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2011
Shower fit for dwarves
Value for money
The worst thing about grande ville hote is the shower heads are so unbelievably inconveniently low! It's as if they are made for dwarves. One has to literally bend backwards to wash hair! Dont even get hot water.. just barely lukewarm. Second thing that I didnt like are the closets. It's just a hole in the wall.. hardly of any use.. no proper shape or utility. And no safe either.
Diulas 16 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Novita dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2011
Good value for money
A little bit off from the China Town
the hotel is quite clean, has internet facility , good size,good value for money. However the staff didn't really speak English much. The location is not really walking distance to the china town.
Diulas 10 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kakuko dari Jepun
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2011
Old hotel with a panoramic view of China Town
View and Location - near to Grand Palace and Wat Poh
we stayed at this hotel for the occasion of king’s 84th birthday. we live in bangkok, but wanted to be closer to grand palace so that we do not have to worry about getting stuck in the infamous traffic. also, we wanted to enjoy fireworks with calm. the hotel provides a good view of the city with the chaoplaya river, the palace, etc. from the roof top restaurant. if you have for a room on a higher floor and the side of the grand palace, you can have the same room your room. the room is with old décor, but clean, and it is what one expects with the price. room service with thai food is very good, and was a pleasant surprise. on contrary, we were disappointed with the quality of food offered by so-called “gala dinner” in the roof top restaurant.
Diulas 04 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jacqueline dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2011
Poor location but nice rooms
The rooms are quite spacious
the hotel has nice rooms, however it is located away from the main tourist area. there are no areas near the hotel to eat and the hotel restaurant was not very good.
Diulas 04 Januari 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jagadish dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Termasuk Sarapan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2011
Suits average budget with a good service
Safe deposit locker and easy access to transport
I really enjoyed the stay in the hotel. The service was good and has internet connection.
Diulas 28 Disember 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rajesh dari India
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2011
good hotel with great service
excellent service
hotel is located in china town area which is part of old bangkok city. so there is very calm and no traffic and very silent place to live so that u can concentrate on your work. hotel restaurant is very good, neat and clean and even a good choice for vegetarian people.
Diulas 25 Disember 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rajesh dari India
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2011
excellent hotel with good service
quiet ambience
ambience of the hotel is very calm and quiet. excellent service provided by staff of hotel, they look after evry small need of your's
Diulas 25 Disember 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Niraj dari India
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2011
Spacious Comfortable rooms with a few negatives
Comfortable , Value for money
Vast difference in agoda rate and the one offered at the hotel. Agoda is much cheaper. Comfortable rooms but bathroom design is faulty. The head shower is placed so low that you have to bend backwards in order to let the water flow onto your head. I am 5.4" and still faced this problem. Water is also not very Hot. Another problem i faced was when i asked the hotel to send me an empty plate to my room so i could eat the brownie purchased from their own bakery, their reply is "it will cost you 100 bahts!!" shocking and most unheard of!!
Diulas 24 Disember 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Niraj dari India
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2011
Big comfortable room but few negatives
value for money
hotel is good, clean and comfortable. good value for money.
Diulas 24 Disember 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: