Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 747 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 747 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

Siti dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di November 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
we had booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a superior room. the hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good english. the concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in bangkok. there is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel (2 mins walk). there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. the hotel does not offer free wi-fi although internet service is available in the business center for a small fee.
Diulas 04 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Saket dari India
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2012
Value for money
value for money
hould have something for Indians as many Indian stay in that area nad will attract the Indian tourist.
Diulas 04 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Che dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2012
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
Diulas 04 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Siti dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
Diulas 03 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ho dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap satu malam di November 2012
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
Diulas 26 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SEAH dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2012
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
Diulas 22 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Susanto dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2012
Great Hotel with Good location
its a shopping paradise at thailand
nice and clean room, good hotel staff, easy to find and many transportation to choices.
Diulas 21 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anne dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap 2 malam di November 2012
Spacious Rooms but Limited Transport Access
Spacious Room, Reasonable Price, Good Service
We stayed at Grandville for two nights. The rooms are spacious with sufficient basic facilities such as air-cond, refridgerator...however the walk way of the hotel is a bit dark. In summary, the hotel is worth of its price.
Diulas 19 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Su dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di September 2012
Clean hotel in a great location
We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
Diulas 18 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

daniel dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Standard Termasuk Sarapan Pagi
Menginap satu malam di November 2012
pretty good
service
Great service, but where is there not in Thailand.. Gym has universal weights unit & 3 or 4 cardio machines. roof-top view is unreal & Jacuzzi!!! Its located in Chinatown & not too far from alot of attractions. I think is a distance from Public trans. but Tuk-tuks, taxis, bikes etc.. are all so cheap anyhow. Im going back...
Diulas 18 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: