Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 165 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.2
Saring ikut

Ronald dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 5 malam di April 2011
Great hotel and wonderful staff in great location.
Clean, great bed, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Great hotel have stayed twice before. Located in a good area. Staff friendly and helpful.
Diulas 09 Mei 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ronald dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di April 2011
great hotel, staff and location
comfortable, clean, great staff and location
Splendid hotel, let us in at 6am after getting off the Reunification train at 4.30am. Staff helpful and efficient. Great rooms.
Diulas 30 April 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ann dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di April 2011
great hotel
next to eveything
friendly staff. They booked a great toue to Halong bay/Sapa.Clean rooms staff eager to help with everything.
Diulas 24 April 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Khanh dari Vietnam
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2011
the convenient hotel in the heart of Ha noi
being close to Guom Lake
it was my pleasant summer holiday together with my family in Ha Noi when staying in the Splendid Star Hotel. we could walk to Guom Lake, which is the heart of the city where we can take photos, do shoppings, dinning, etc... easily. the hotel serves good breakfasts, which may come from the surrounding street restaurants - that' s quite ok anyway. rooms are quite narrow but tidy and clean. internet is quite slow. staff' customer service is so so, like the room rates. in general it's an acceptable hotel when you stay in Ha Noi.
Diulas 12 April 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

rok dari Slovenia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2011
OK hotel
I quite liked being positioned in a small alley close to the church
I read many travellers complaining about the 5am church bells - I found it quite charming really..... The position of the hotel is great strength - very close to the Lake while very quietly positioned in a small alley free from the trafic and the noise. Other members of staff very friendly and helpful.
Diulas 16 Mac 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TAM dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2011
They gave me a very old room
close to down town. price is reasonable
The room wasn't be cleaned properly when I checked in. The toilet was still wet. My room was on ground floor. The water will come out from toilet when someone was flushing on the upper floor. Terrible. Fortunately, I only stayed there for few hours and catch the early flight on next day.
Diulas 09 Mac 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

susan dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2011
very nice rooms very cosy
Good area for restaurants, old town and bus station.
A good, clean hotel just a bit pushy with the sal of trips, tickets etc. Very easy to book anything you want as lots of agencies in the vicinity of the hotel.
Diulas 09 Mac 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2011
Great hotel staff good
Very handy position
Great hotel & the computer in room excellent.The area is very central , easy walk to markets, lake & food outlets.The taxi are cheap & easy to flag down.
Diulas 02 Mac 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

susan dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2011
very cosy rooms
comfortable room
The location is perfect and the room was extremely cosy comfortable. The breakfast was ok. The only drawback was one of the receptionists very pushy when it came to sale of trips. Pounces on you and when fails goes straight to the next. I want to stress that this is only a problem with one member of staff the others were very nice.
Diulas 01 Mac 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2011
All Good., Friendly, smiling ,helpfull. Great !
No ne
Great little Hotel central to most things. Good to have computer in room great idea.
Diulas 23 Februari 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: