Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 704 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 704 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 8.4
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Perkhidmatan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Tim dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Diulas 06 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ELIAS dari India
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Diulas 04 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

NICHOLAS dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga
Menginap 6 malam di November 2015
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Diulas 29 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

DaHye dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
Diulas 25 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Frankie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di November 2015
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
Diulas 24 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tim dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
Diulas 22 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kyo dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
Diulas 10 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Suzi dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
Diulas 08 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sachio dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
Diulas 08 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mroca dari India
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Exellent Legacy
service, location, staff
Hanoi Legacy was excellent. The staff was nice and spoke great English. We had to catch an early flight and they packed us a breakfast bag to go. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Location was in a great heart part of the Old Quarter. I highly recommend it!
Diulas 08 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: