Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 206 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 206 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 6.6
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Ruth dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Diulas 01 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lim dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Diulas 02 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wanchalome dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Tingkap
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Diulas 29 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HO dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Diulas 23 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stephen dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior Tingkap
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Diulas 18 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Seah dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Tingkap
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dang dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Diulas 06 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Muhd dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Superior Tingkap
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Diulas 23 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Muhd dari Brunei Darussalam
Pasangan
Superior Tingkap
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
everything beyond expectation, would rate my stay 9/10, judging from the structure of the building, best location, cleanliness, and especially the honesty and friendliness of the staffs,i do think the hotel deserves more than just a 3 star hotel, would greatly recommend this hotel to my family and friends as it is very good value for money, especially those who love shopping and sight seeing, will surely stay at this hotel again someday !
Diulas 23 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thang dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff
friendly staff, service, location
nice hotel, friendly staff, near Hoan Kiêm lake & train station
Diulas 13 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: