Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 4235 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.7
  • Kemudahan 5.6
  • Lokasi 7.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.6
Saring ikut

Michael dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Double
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Expect less for more
Pro:Hotel found with ease, using google maps, best to exit via Langham Place (Mongkok MTR exit) Hotel cafe located exclusively for hotel guests. Unless you've stayed before, you won't know where the cafe is located. Not sure if it opens other than for complimentary breakfast. Cons: Canto-only hotel, unable to converse in English Guests Safety: Shower floor was badly maintained. Floor tiles had come off for some parts. In the midst of adult showering, additional 1 - 2 floor tiles came off. No shower facility for little ones. Water heater only able to maintain at extreme hot or extreme cold and not lukewarm water temperature. As a result, 9 month old baby did not get to shower. Baby bathtub was made available only upon request though hotel booking was made for 2 adults and 1 infant. Not sure what happened but baby was unable to have comfortable sleep for the first night until we head over to Wong Tai Sin temple the next day. (No bible in room, unlike most other hotels)
Diulas 15 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tohru dari Jepun
Pelancong bisnes
Double
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
HK hotels rates are generally too high compared with other areas.
Frankly breakfast is poor. I suggest not with breakfast and make a bit cheaper. And shower head couldnot set.
Diulas 13 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lindy dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Double
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Family fun at Disneyland Hong Kong and Macau
It's a convenient hotel near to the ferry terminal so it was convenient to catch the morning ferry to Macau. It was a birthday celebration package that we booked from Travel Delightfully.
Diulas 04 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cho dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Really bad services. Think twice if u wanna stay!
This is the first time ever I write comment about my stay in hotel. It really sucks! Staff and manager are rude. The "Do Not Disturb" sign was hanged on the door. There was someone who came into my room, just to remove the card to stop electricity running. When I and my boyfriend talked with the manager, he said he let the staff do that for safety reasons. He was yelling at us. It was really really bad experience!!!!! Not to mention that the wall got holes; the a.c. is not working very well and there was leaking from the a.c.. NOTHING was fixed but only removing the card to stop the electricity when they got access to our room. HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED!!!
Diulas 30 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

man dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Single
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
room too small
location ok
Diulas 27 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jeffrey dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Double
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
holiday
good value. nice quiet corner away from the hustle bustle of Mongkok yet near to all the key touristy attractions.
Diulas 15 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michael dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
ok
air cond not cool
Diulas 08 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

asadawut dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Twin
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Very simple,smell in room
Good for anyone who got small budget
Diulas 05 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Seow dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Single
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Time to refurbish
Time to refurbish this hotel... Is my 2nd time staying in..feel a bit disappointing by the cleanliness. Good news is i got upgrade, thank you =)
Diulas 02 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

James dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Double
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Bed bugs!
The hotel itself was fine. But the staff tried to overcharge me at the desk so I had to book online sitting in the lobby. Everything was still fine until the next morning when I had about 60 bed bug bites all over my body!
Diulas 24 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: