Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 589 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 589 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut

Mike dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Superior Double
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
N/c
N/c
Diulas 23 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

johannes dari Belanda
Pasangan
Bilik Eksekutif Double
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Very small room
Like a prison cell, even.the bedsize was less than usual to make it fit in the room.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yi-chen dari Taiwan
Pelancong solo
Bilik Superior Double
Menginap 6 malam di Ogos 2016
The room space is not big but organized nicely.
I stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. It is close to MRT station and easy to be found. The room is equipped with free Wi-Fi. Even though the room is not spacious, the toilet and shower room are separated. The receptionists and the housekeeper are nice and full of smile. Check-in and check-out are fast.
Diulas 14 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Richard dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior Double
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Value for money
This is in an ideal location, close to Clark Quay but with very little road noise. Numerous noodle shops nearby for cheap eats and Clarke Quay for expensive food with great ambience. Room were small but well designed. Space was well set out to maximise usage. Good range of channels on TV. Pool is small but clean and ideal for a soak while looking at the skyline. Singapore is expensive and for the price this represents excellent value.
Diulas 08 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Li dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Superior Double
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
good location but not as value for money
Decided to try out this hotel as it is near Clarke Quay and convenient to MRT station but the price is not that cheap with the room space and no breakfast. The shower is fine. What I was disappointed with and unhappy with is woken by uninvited guests in the middle of my sleep. Had an early flight, so was rather tired and decided to sleep earlier. In the middle of our sleep..woken up by guests who checked in after 1am...and what annoyed me most was not only you have guests with no courtesy with so much loud noises at that hour and the rooms are not soundproof. Does it make sense that the room given to the newly arrived guests will be my room (204)? They tried to scan their card on my door (lucky I locked it) and then I was woke up annoyed and they started ringing my doorbell and knocking on the connecting door from room 205. If no one was there or an empty room, do you think someone would open the door for you at 113am? And wouldn't it makes more sense to actually go to the reception and ask about the room? I opened the door and asked what's the issue? And then they just apologised. I called reception that never seems to pick up the call and finally did and promised to reprimand them. I doubt so. I am seriously worried about someone walking into my room in the middle of my sleep. I thought I saw someone wrote that in the review somewhere and I didn't expect that to happen to me. Please lock your doors. I told the reception again the next morning and reminded that I do not want unwanted guests walking to my room and please be sure you check them in correctly.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Charlie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Premier Double
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
it is really not 19 square meters. very small room. but the staff is really good specially front des
Good location but small room.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gan dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Eksekutif Double
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Room
Very very small for room~ After put the baby cot can't walk.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Karl dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Bilik Eksekutif Double
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Good Location
Very near to Clarke Quay MRT
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Renni dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe Double
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
A good option
We only had a short weekend in Singapore. Though the room was small, it is nice and clean. The location was good. Everything nearby. The staff was friendly. Breakfast basic, but ok. If you're looking for a reasonable priced hotel for a short stay, this is definitly a good option.
Diulas 22 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

muhammad dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Eksekutif Double
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Great
great and I enjoying my trip
Diulas 22 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: