Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 3966 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

William dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bay View
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Aquarium Hotel
This was our first visit to this hotel and I was quite excited about the location which is adjacent to Manila Ocean Park. All in all I must say I was pleasantly surprised with the very polite and attentive staff. Check in was expeditious and thorough. The room was spacious the bed was amongst the softest and most comfortable that I've ever experienced in The Philippines The shower area was modern, clean and comfortable until one morning while showering I noticed the water was not draining properly. I lifted up the drain plug to discover a large tangle of wet hair (not mine) which was a bit jarring but after housekeeping cleaned the room I noticed they had cleaned that up. It was really nice that one didn't have to travel to visit Manila Ocean Park in all respects a world class aquarium. The only cons I would have to list would be not having breakfast included in the hotel room price selections, the overall high price for the only close breakfast option which is a referral to a second floor restaurant for an additional fee of 400 PHP per pax. Also the lack of balconies or smoking rooms was a bit of a bummer. All in all I probably will return at some point as I'm often in Manila and I was taken aback (in a good way) by the breathtaking view of the Manila Bay.
Diulas 17 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Livingston dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Aqua
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Value for money
Great hotel
Diulas 16 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Donald dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Aqua
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Very Nice Hotel
We availed 60℅ early bird discount. Our room was very beautiful. My daughter was amazed by the life-sized aquarium. Location is perfect. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Diulas 16 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joselyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Twin Termasuk Pemandangan Taman
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
good
good
Diulas 15 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

David dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Rooms a little small but very conformable.
Great value for the money.
Diulas 13 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mark dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Aqua
Menginap 2 malam di September 2016
Good not fantastic fo $65 US per night
Only warm water most of the stay.
Diulas 10 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Omar dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Aqua
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Great if your looking for a place with lots of activities
It got a lot of restaurants inside, ambiance and room was very comfortable. Staff was very helpful but the process of checking in is a lttle bit troublesome, and you can hear the staff and other guest in the corridor, rooms are not sound proof.
Diulas 07 September 2016
Ulasan ini telah membantu seorang pengembara. Anda juga?

Angelita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Aqua Double
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
awesome experience because of oceanarium
very clean, nice accommodation of the staff
Diulas 07 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MIHAEL dari Israel
Pasangan
Promosi Khas Standard
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Loved it a lot , very good vibe, great view, beautiful rooms, amazing staf
The low price rooms are just twin beds, it's not ok, you don't say in the booking area that's it's only twin and not queen bed
Diulas 06 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Roderick dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Aqua
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
bad experience
arrived at the hotel at midnight and the bell staff was sleeping who just pointed me at the reception knowing that i carrying my luggages. the reception was too dark and you will feel youre not welcomed. room was just "okay" its just like usual motel or inn around manila. overall didnt enjoy my stay and will definitely not recomend this hotel.
Diulas 05 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: