Imaiso
Imaiso
Lihat semua 54 gambar
 Imaiso
Lihat semua 54 gambar
Lobi Imaiso
Lobi
Lihat semua 54 gambar
Lobi Imaiso
Lobi
Lihat semua 54 gambar
Pemandangan dalam Imaiso
Pemandangan dalam
Lihat semua 54 gambar
DI PETA Imaiso
DI PETA
Hebat
Lokasi
8.8
Lihat semua 54 gambar Imaiso
Lihat semua 54 gambar
Dibuang daripada Kegemaran
Hebat
Berdasarkan 121 ulasanLihat ulasan tetamu
8.5
91% mahu mengesyorkan kepada rakan
  • sauna

  • mandian air panas

  • penyaman udara

  • bar

Pilihan bilik
8.0
Sangat bagus
Keselesaan bilik & kualiti
Jangan terlepas!5 pengunjung membuat tempahan hari ini.
Bilik Jepun Superior Sahaja (Superior Japanese Room)
Bilik Jepun Superior Sahaja (Superior Japanese Room)
...
  • Pemandangan: Lautan
  • 68 m²/732 kaki
  • 2 Futon
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik Superior Gaya Jepun untuk 5 Orang (Superior Japanese Style Room for 5 People)
Bilik Superior Gaya Jepun untuk 5 Orang (Superior Japanese Style Room for 5 People)
...
  • Pemandangan: Lautan
  • 68 m²/732 kaki
  • 5 Futon
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik Superior Gaya Jepun untuk 4 Orang (Superior Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
Bilik Superior Gaya Jepun untuk 4 Orang (Superior Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
...
  • Pemandangan: Lautan
  • 68 m²/732 kaki
  • 4 Futon
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik Deluxe Jepun (Deluxe Japanese Room)
Bilik Deluxe Jepun (Deluxe Japanese Room)
...
  • 68 m²/732 kaki
  • merokok dibenarkan
  • 3 Futon
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik Deluxe Gaya Jepun untuk 4 Orang (Deluxe Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
Bilik Deluxe Gaya Jepun untuk 4 Orang (Deluxe Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
...
  • 68 m²/732 kaki
  • merokok dibenarkan
  • 4 Futon
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik Standard Jepun (Standard Japanese Room)
Bilik Standard Jepun (Standard Japanese Room)
...
  • Pemandangan: Lautan
  • 68 m²/732 kaki
  • 3 Futon
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik Standard Gaya Jepun untuk 5 Orang – Boleh Merokok (Standard Japanese Style Room for 5 People - Smoking)
Bilik Standard Gaya Jepun untuk 5 Orang – Boleh Merokok (Standard Japanese Style Room for 5 People - Smoking)
...
  • Pemandangan: Lautan
  • 68 m²/732 kaki
  • 5 Futon
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik Standard Gaya Jepun untuk 4 Orang (Standard Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
Bilik Standard Gaya Jepun untuk 4 Orang (Standard Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
...
  • Pemandangan: Lautan
  • 68 m²/732 kaki
  • 4 Futon
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik Deluxe Gaya Jepun untuk 5 Orang (Deluxe Japanese Style Room for 5 People)
Bilik Deluxe Gaya Jepun untuk 5 Orang (Deluxe Japanese Style Room for 5 People)
...
  • 68 m²/732 kaki
  • merokok dibenarkan
  • 5 Futon
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Bilik Japanese-Style Quadruple  (Japanese-Style Quadruple Room)
Bilik Japanese-Style Quadruple (Japanese-Style Quadruple Room)
...
  • 30 m²/323 kaki
  • Pancuran
  • 4 Futon
Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
Ada soalan mengenai Imaiso?
Diskaun 30% dengan Tawaran Khas Agoda!

Harga jatuh selepas anda masuk!

Masuk sekarang
Maklumat lanjut Imaiso

Maklumat lanjut Imaiso

Gambaran keseluruhan

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Apa yang ditawarkan

sembunyikan

Penting untuk tahu

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Maklumat Berguna

Tunjuk lebih banyak

Ulasan pengunjung sebenar

Ulasan Agoda (121)Ulasan Booking.com (174)
Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Kebersihan8.7
Kemudahan8.4
Lokasi8.8
Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik8.0
Perkhidmatan8.6
Berbaloi dengan harga8.3
Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari Agoda
Tapis komen tetamu ikut:
Bahasa
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
lebih banyak
Jenis Bilik
Bilik Jepun Superior Sahaja
Bilik Standard Jepun
Bilik Standard Gaya Jepun untuk 4 Orang
Saring ikut
Tunjuk 61 komen dari tetamu sebenar
1234
8.8
Hebat
tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2018
Beyond expectation”
On arrival, parking was ample and convenient. Check in was done at the lobby lounge, we were served traditional green tea and Japanese sweets. Very reliable English speaking staff at reception as well as the tour and introduction to our room. Very spacious and comfortable room with an amazing sea and beach view overlooking 7 islands in the distance. Lovely to catch sunrise and all day view of the changing skies. We liked the adjoining closet and changing area a lot. The futons were the most comfortable we’ve experienced. The hot spring bath and outdoor bath didn’t disappoint at all. Overall the hotel looks well maintained and kept to its traditional concept well. We felt a sense of quiet and privacy throughout our stay. Although a quiet small town area, we found a couple of specialty cafes nearby. We would definitely return and stay longer the next time.
Diulas 30 Mac 2018
It was the great pleasure to have you at IMAISO, traditional Japanese Ryokan and we are also pleased to have your very positive comment for our services, facilities, view from windows and location. We are very much happy to hear that you could enjoy the concept of IMAISO as " A seaside retreat where you can encounter the Japan of old." We look forward to welcoming you back again for longer stay , soon. Sincerely yours, Goto,Hotel manager
Show more
Imaiso
9.2
Sangat Hebat
Shuk dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2018
Good view with big room”
Good sea view room, great onsen hotel
Diulas 20 Mac 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again.
21 Mac 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
6.8
Baik
Katie dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Bilik Jepun Superior Sahaja
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2018
Dated Luxury Hotel with Unhelpful Staffs”
Staffs aren't very helpful. During in the hotel, we were asked what time we prefer dinner, we said 6:30pm. As we were not told about the dinning hall, we were expecting the dinner to be served in the room (which is also the main reason why I chose this hotel, as I was recommended by a friend that their in-room dining experience was amazing!). At 6:30pm, we received a phone call and asked why aren't we at the dinning hall, it was only then we realized our dinner is at the dinning hall not at the room. We then went to the reception, and asked the staff about this, and all they said was they are sorry, and there's nothing they can do. Anyways, went to the dinning hall, food was not bad, but the wait staffs seem to be very clueless. They were quite slow, and when I asked about a dish, she said it's written in the menu, I said it's not, then she looked at it and says "ooh I don't know what it is either" then walks off... Didn't expect to pay that much money for services like this.
Diulas 05 Mac 2018
Dear Katie, Thank you for staying at IMAISO and your comment. We deeply apologize our miscommunication about dining place and staff services. We offer in room dining depend on seasons, day and package plan. It should be advised in advance from the hotel when you book hotel. As you suggested we train our new staff can explain detail of menu and foods in addition to English communication. Please try to stay with in-room dining at IMAISO with Japanese Yukata. We hope welcoming you back at IMAISO again to experience to pay worth for money. Warm regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
Imaiso
5.6
DINAH dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2018
Disappointing”
Spacious and well partitioned room with good sea view. Location good for Kawazu Sakura Festival access. Hot bath and amenities are both not impressive. Food was very basic and adversely proportional for the price we paid. I had requested no fish menu due to allergy at time of booking (my booking included dinner and breakfast), but was not done. Supervisor advised it was an all fish menu and the hotel was a no meat venue so could not be changed! I then asked for no fish menu for breakfast The response was again negative, saying it needed checking and they would call us!! I've never had problems with.such requests previously. Other hotels would normally reconfirm this request at time of check in. Although this was finally done the experience was far.from pleasant.
Diulas 01 Mac 2018
Dear Dinah san, Thank you for staying at IMAISO and your comment. Very sorry for not understanding your advanced message about your fish allergy. We usually can change menu for meeting customers inquiry especially food allergy. When you stay at IMAISO next time, we definitely record your allergy information for your next stay and will reconfirm before check in. Deep apologies again and warm regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
Imaiso
8.8
Hebat
Chau dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2018
Hebat”
It is very good, convenient and close to the train station.
Diulas 28 Februari 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. The Management and Staff would like to thank you for the wonderful comments. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.
23 Mac 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Yau dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Gaya Jepun
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2018
We had stayed here for two nights. The staff are very friendly and helpful.”
We chose the package that included breakfast and dinner, which were served in our room. Both were excellent!!! It was a very good way to taste traditional Japanese dishes. The hot spa was also very good! We just loved our experience here in the hotel. For transportation to Kawazu Station, it’s better to book the free shuttle bus the night before at the reception.
Diulas 25 Februari 2018
We would like to thank you for your swift reply and are deeply obliged to you for your kind compliments. Thank you for reviewing us and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next visit!
23 Mac 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
6.8
Baik
Jennifer dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2018
Baik”
The Japanese style room is huge with sea view. There are two beaches right in front of the hotel. Should be nice in summer time. The location is within 5 mins walking distance from a small JR station. And they have free shuttle to and from a main JR station Kawazu where you can view the Sakura during flower blossom. The dinner and breakfast are mediocre. We have stayed for two nights and they minded to switch the meals on the following day. The staff are very helpful and nice. Overall good value of money.
Diulas 15 Februari 2018
The staff and I would like to thank you for choosing our place during your precious time here.The Management and Staff would like to thank you for the wonderful coments.To ensure your comfortable experience here next time, we will improve the breakfast and dinner.We eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again. IMAISO
17 Februari 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
8.0
Hebat
Hoi dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik Jepun Superior Sahaja
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2017
The room is nice ”
The view is nice
Diulas 05 Mei 2017
Dear Hoi san, Thank you very much for your positive comment and IMAISO is looking forward to welcoming back at Imaiso, soon. Thank you and best regards, IMAISO, Hotel Manager
26 Mac 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
6.0
Yuk dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap 2 malam di April 2017
Fine to us”
Quiet around, big room, good beach view from room.
Diulas 16 April 2017
Dear Yuk san, Thank you for choosing and staying at IMAISO last year,2017. We are looking forward to welcoming you back this year, too. Whenever you need reservation, please contact us at any time. Thank you again and best regards, Hotel Manager, IMAISO
26 Mac 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
5.6
TM dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Jepun Superior Sahaja
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2017
disappointed services”
The hotel is not near to the train station and you need to take their shuttle bus or taxi to and from the station. We can't speak Japanese so we asked the staff of tourist information service in the train station to call the hotel and confirmed they will pick us up at 6 pm at the station so that we can see the sakura in the afternoon. We waited at the shuttle bus stop for half hour but there is no shuttle bus. There was another chinese couple waiting as well. They said they also make reservation in person with the bus driver to pick them up at 6:00. Finally, we went to the hotel by taxi. We made our complaint at the front desk but "sorry" was their reply. The charge for one night is not cheap but the overall services and quality of the room is not good.
Diulas 31 Mac 2017
Dear TM san, Thank you for your stay in 2017 and gave us your valuable comment. Since then, our staff members are changed. Regarding pick up service, we deeply apologize miscommunication by our staff. Imaihama Station is just near our hotel however, Kawazu Station is a little distanced and we usually offer pick up and send off service by our shuttle bus as free. For your next visit, we are definitely happy to serve you including appropriate shuttle service, We look forward to welcoming you this year, too. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
Imaiso
7.2
Sangat Bagus
Man dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2017
good but too expensive”
good but too expensive
Diulas 05 Mac 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment to IMAISO in 2017. Hope you enjoyed Japanese Ryokan and Food. The price is changing depend on day and seasons. We look forward to coming back IMAISO, this year too. Whenever you plan to be back, please let us know your budget to meet. thank you again. Hotel Manager
26 Mac 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
9.6
Sangat Hebat
CHOLATIT dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2017
Sangat Hebat”
GOOD VIEW AND BIG ROOM
Diulas 01 Mac 2017
Dear Cholatit san, Thank you for staying at IMAISO in 2017 with positive feedback. we look forward to welcoming you back at IMAISO, this year as well. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager
26 Mac 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
9.6
Sangat Hebat
Wuthichai dari Thailand
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2017
An Excellent Ryokan Style Hotel”
The hotel was located on the Imaihama Beach, offering a great view, particularly at dusk. Check-in staffs were very friendly and helpful. They could communicate in English fairly. Great Onsen both indoor and open-air with high quality amenities. Food were so tasty and I found it overwhelming. A hotel I recommend.
Diulas 23 Februari 2017
Dear Wuthichai san, Thank you for staying at IMAISO last year and gave us the great positive comment. We are very much happy to hear that our staff service were friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming back you with beautiful view, Onsen and Japanese food
29 Mac 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Nor dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2017
Magnificent secret getaway”
Imaiso really worth your money. A japanese-style hotel with all 5-stars facilities. Kids friendly too. Love the view from my window, which facing the beach & garden. I visited Imaiso in February & had oppurtunity to witness Kawazu-sakura. Looking forward to stay here again in future
Diulas 18 Februari 2017
Thank you for your stay and positive comment. We look forward to welcoming you again at IMAISO,this year although Kawazu -sakura is over now, you would enjoy beautiful beach and sea from the window and very Japanese cuisine. Once again, we look forward to serving you,soon. Sincerely yours, Hotel Manaer
03 April 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
8.0
Hebat
Hai dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2017
Beautiful place for relaxation ”
Near to the river where you could see the Kawazu cherry blossoms.
Diulas 06 Februari 2017
Dear Hai, Thank you for choosing and staying IMAISO. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed Kawazu Cherry Blossoms for your relaxation. We are looking forward to serving you again at IMAISO. Thank you and warm regards, Hotel Manager
23 Mac 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
5.3
Benjamin dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Great traditional room, but that's absolutely all.”
The tatami room was large and spacious, the view was great, and it's proximity to a great restaurant Tokyu was a salvation.
We were very disappointed with this hotel primarily because we booked it based on the reviews, only to find it so far out of the way as well as not having any standard features you would expect from a hotel, and not what you'd expect from a ryokan--so a miss on both fronts. The main problem we had was when we arrived and the woman working the front desk was very off putting. I speak Japanese fluently, and we asked specifically about what we could do about food since we had spent 5 hours traveling there. She said we couldn't have dinner there because they require a day before to know about it--which is not communicated anywhere in our emails. Moreover, when asked about local restaurants, she said the hotel next door was good, but $100 a person. So when we asked cheaper she said we'd have to go to another town and that they could take us, but we would have to walk 30 minutes back, and then it would be about $60 a person. Finally when we asked any other cheaper options she said, grocery store to get a bento. In reality, we had a beautiful dinner because in typical Japanese fashion, it's not ever as anyone says, and we went to check for ourselves the menu at the hotel next door. Our steak prix fixe menu was just $40 a head, and a beautiful meal. Disappointed at the lack of service, lack of amenities -NO wifi, NO tv broadcast etc.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2015
Dear Guest, Than you for your stay at IMAISO and your review which we would like to hear even it is negative. We deeply apologize our services at that time. After several years, hotel trained our staff and also we collect information around hotels for food, restaurants, sightseeing spot and some local experience to enjoy that area. Staff is all changed except senior expert waitress. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon to enjoy Japanese hospitality, culture, food and Onsen. At last, sorry for the late reply. Sincerely yours, Hotel Manager
Show more
Imaiso
8.7
Hebat
YU dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Very well service, hotel takes good care for guest”
Typical Japanese style hotel and service - good views and ample room
A mid size hotel with lots of friendly smiles and personal attention which I feel impressed. Staffs speak very little English which may cause a problem for non Japanese guests like us. Food are great and have value for money. The communual bath looks some renovations esp on the "shower" area when comparing with the hotel next to this one. The Cherry blossom just outside the hotel is a plus during the flower season
Diulas 26 Februari 2013
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at IMAISO and your comment that we wanted to hear. We train staff to be able to communicate in English with non-Japanese guests. Shower Area is renovated and please come and stay with us again to enjoy Japanese Onsen and food with beautiful beach but not only Cherry blossom season. Thank you and sincerely yours, Hotel Manager
11 April 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
10.0
Sangat Hebat
Li dari China
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2018
很喜欢这家酒店”
伊豆一个宁静的小站,跟到导航走,很快就能看到酒店。入住当天酒店空调坏了,工作人员说可以免费换到隔壁的酒店,但我们就奔着日式风格酒店去的,坚持说不换,推开门的那一瞬间真的被美到了!晚餐和早餐都很丰富,露天温泉也是让我们轻松惬意。伊豆真的太美了,酒店真的太美了。
Diulas 09 Jun 2018
这次,是谢谢利用。利用时,有空调的故障,推荐酒店的变更,不过道歉与希望锯,开窗承蒙利用,挂上(放上)的,日式的旅馆不便的事。然而,闻听领受了日餐享受放心着。无论如何还有,请利用的那样自心等候。 酒店经理
11 Jun 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
9.6
Sangat Hebat
seven dari China
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2018
五星推荐适合度假”
服务:来日本体验服务没有不高的 位置:出门2min就是电车站 缺点:附近没有超市 所以适合度假 在酒店能解决一切问题 设施:很新 Tv台数少 泡汤人不多 大多是日本人 推荐
Diulas 29 Mac 2018
Seven 様、 感谢您在这个时候使用今井荘。也感谢你的宝贵意见。 关于电视,我们在每个房间都有一个,以便您可以欣赏到客栈,温泉和餐点的景色。我们无法回应您的要求,我们非常抱歉。 我们期待着来自同一员工的再次见到你。 酒店经理
29 Mac 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
7.2
Sangat Bagus
mingsheng dari China
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Standard Jepun
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2018
入住体验”
地理位置非常好。前台客服 服务不满意,没有微笑服务,与日本服务礼仪大相径庭,入住时还弄错预订客房,预订的是带两餐的,入住时带入只带早餐的客房,提出后重新换房,多次来日本还第一次碰到,服务员也没太多的歉意。餐食品种和数量不到,性价比没有以前入住过的其他酒店好。
Diulas 27 Mac 2018
Dear Mingsheng, Thank you for your stay at Imai-so and your valuable comment. We apologize our miss communication about your two meals package reservation. We will train our front staff to support customers requirement sincerely with smile. We look forward to welcoming you back again, soon. Thank you and regards, Hotel Manager
29 Mac 2018 Dijawab
Imaiso
1234
Penginapan ini popular. Jangan sampai terlepas!

Kembali ke hasil carian

Kembali ke pilihan bilik