Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 5995 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 5995 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Nicholas dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 7 malam di Mei 2012
Great value for money in HK.
Nice rooms, great view, courteous staff.
I've stayed in a number of hotels in Hong Kong, from very budget to international five-star. This hotel definitely punched above its weight in terms of facilities and staff. The only drawback is that it is a bit far to walk to the MTR in the Hong Kong heat. It takes a brisk 20-25 minute walk to get to the IFC or LKF. Taxis are also easy to catch and trams run in front of the hotel. But, in my opinion, the rates more than make up for the distance.
Diulas 23 Mei 2012

Russel dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2012
Nice!
the staff
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and loved it just as much as before. Will be back again
Diulas 23 Mei 2012

ELISA dari
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2012
superb!
nice room and bathroom!
I was staying at Island Pacific Hotel for 3 nights with my husband and my little girl. She is 15 months. The receptionist was very polite, and when we came they greet us very nicely. I was surprised when I see the room. It's not as small as other hotel in Hongkong with this price. It was quite spacious and the more important thing that they have bath tub. My little girl enjoyed so much, and so my husband. The room very clean, bathroom very nice and they have this big window in the room so we can see Hongkong building which is very beautiful at night. They also have wellcome supermarket near the hotel. McD, chinese restaurants, Watsons, and small interesting shops. I looooove staying at this hotel and definitely will stay here again once I come back to Hongkong.
Diulas 23 Mei 2012

Joselyn dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Premier Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2012
Nice Hotel and Location
room is not bad...location also...
We had a wonderful stay. Yes its just a small room but clean and good for couples.Good wifi connection but i dont like the shower but its ok not a big deal. Location is good cuz near to LKF and Soho. A bit for a walk tho 2 the nearest MTR station which is Sheung Wan but the good thing is theres a StarBucks right in front.COOL!!!
Diulas 22 Mei 2012

Bian dari China
Pengembara solo
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
clean room, size is okay. location is good. 10 mins walk to Sheungwan MTR station. Bus to central in 15 mins. can experience night life at LKF. shuttle bus to airport. good services.
Diulas 22 Mei 2012

Valerie dari Belgium
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2012
lovely hotel in a very good location
very close to the centre
we stayed twice at the hotel in our stay in hong kong. the room, room 915, was perfectly in order and had very good amenities that were replenished when used. the room was not that big, but still larger than the average size in hong kong. we stayed on room only basis and ate outside a lot, the hotel is conveniently located near various restaurants and the centre of town is easily reached by bus, subway or even by foot. we dined in the hotel twice in the evening and ate of the buffet which was fantastic. i can recommend this to everyone, from monday to thursday they give you an additional 33% off so it becomes very good value for money. we will certainly return
Diulas 22 Mei 2012

Claudio dari Itali
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Premier Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2012
Gread location room quite good
Only one night so is not a good responce
None
Diulas 21 Mei 2012

Marita dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
awesome harbor view
i booked for a city view room but changed my mind while i checked in and added HK$320)(40 usd) for a harbor view room. waaaah superb sea view.awesome. the room size was ok will fit in 3. room is clean neat. the staff are very helpful with a smile always. will definitely stay again and have recommended it to friends already. there's a bus service to town and airport check in and to macau ferry. i love the china town feel of the location, with the smell of dried sea food and the wet market.
Diulas 21 Mei 2012

Robert dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bilik Premier Pemandangan Pelabuhan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2012
Great view and small rooms
Free internet access, Accessibility to public transport especially the tram and good restaurants.
location is just right for me because i always need to buy assorted chinese cooking ingredients such as chinese sausages, liver sausages, mushrooms, century eggs, salted fish, kam wah ham, etc. hotel room upkeep is very clean. has free hotel owned shutter van or bus to the express train station in central that will not have to stop at different hotels.
Diulas 21 Mei 2012

Christopher dari United Kingdom
Pengembara bisnes
Superior Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2012
Good value for money
Good value, free wifi, location is good enough with taxis fairly easy to come by
i know hong kong quite well and so know the area. it is a little way from the central business district but in exchange you get a good sized room at a reasonable price. did not use the facilities that much. there is a basic gym that was much too cold and a swimming pool that looked ok but i did not use. happy with my stay, the hotel provided pretty much what i expected
Diulas 21 Mei 2012


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: