Hebat 8.9
berdasarkan 52 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 52 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.5
  • Kemudahan 9.6
  • Lokasi 9.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.3
  • Perkhidmatan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.1
Saring ikut

eli dari Israel
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
super hotel
clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
Diulas 08 Julai 2014

Nasser dari Jordan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe Double Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably
Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Diulas 18 Jun 2014

Joanna dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe Double Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Diulas 04 Jun 2014

ayman dari Jordan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe Double Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Diulas 28 Mei 2014

Renata dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Deluxe Double Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Diulas 03 Mei 2014

Shimon dari Israel
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
dissappointed
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Diulas 02 Mei 2014

ade dari Israel
Pasangan
Bilik Double dengan Pemandangan Panorama Laut
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2014
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
Diulas 05 Mac 2014

Dr dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
Great and pleasant stay
location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Diulas 18 Februari 2014

Lillian dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely
Ocean views
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Diulas 25 Oktober 2013

Casey dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Double Termasuk Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea
Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).
Diulas 03 Oktober 2013


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: