Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 77 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 77 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 7.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

Hisham dari Arab Saudi
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Perfect place for families
Location, suite size, pool & beach
Much better than I expected
Diulas 21 Julai 2015

mariam dari Emiriah Arab Bersatu
Kumpulan
Suite Deluxe 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
very bad
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Diulas 20 Julai 2015

Nicola dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 6 malam di Mei 2015
5 Star Staff!
Staff, location, service
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Diulas 23 Mei 2015

Junaid dari Afrika Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff
Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Diulas 20 Mei 2015

Fahad dari Arab Saudi
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 7 malam di Mac 2015
Our stay
Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Diulas 29 Mac 2015

Aliff dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Like a Palace
Beautiful architerchure
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Diulas 25 Mac 2015

Kelly dari Greece
Pengembara solo
Suite 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
A holiday from the city
Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
Very pleasant.
Diulas 16 Februari 2015

Michelle dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 8 malam di Oktober 2014
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Diulas 01 November 2014

Ioan dari Romania
Pengembara bisnes
Suite 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
My opinion
Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Diulas 01 November 2014

Tamara dari Kanada
Kumpulan
Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!
View, staff, free upgrades
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Diulas 21 September 2014


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: