Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 543 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 543 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 6.3
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Perkhidmatan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Allan dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Standard - Sarapan dan Wifi Percuma
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Perfect location
This is a friendly, clean, no frills guesthouse, just perfect to be close to the night bizarre and at a reasonable price
Diulas 07 April 2016

Everton dari Brazil
Pasangan
Standard Twin Termasuk Kipas
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Located and staff
Located next to the night bazaar. The staff are great and the rooms are good.
Diulas 28 Mac 2016

Andreas dari Austria
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Centrally located yet very quiet
Felt safe, round the corner to Anusarn
Overall very good, simple room, shower worked well, even warm (if you need that at 30++ centigrade;) The beds on wheels were not the very best, thought.
Diulas 15 Mac 2016

david dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
good value location
.
Diulas 08 Mac 2016

tit dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Standard - Sarapan dan Wifi Percuma
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
very good
very good ! I will be back !
Diulas 10 Februari 2016

Rotsukhon dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
one of many stays
what to tell more
Diulas 06 Februari 2016

Pang dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
more than what i expect for what i paid
location,cheap n nothing else
For a solo traveller n just a short stay.This place is what i recommend.
Diulas 23 Januari 2016

Aleksandr dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Cleaningness issues.
Price, price, price
I've stayed in this guesthouse several times. Generally, 2 stars is about as high up as it can be rated. There are several issues there. Some are worse than others. I'll bring them in the bad to worst order. 1. It used to be a relatively quiet place despite the close proximity to the night market. There is either disco or karaoke club opened up nearby not too long ago. It is impossibly noisy now. Given, it is not the owners fault, it just happend to happen. 2. Water flow is subpar, so is the temperature of the hot water. Also, the amount of it is barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. If the first person stays a little too long than the other one might end up taking a cold shower. 3. This is something that I didn't see here before. Linens here have always looked quite old and worn down. However, they have never been dirty. This time, besides usual small stains, I found pieces of hair on our sheets. The sheets themselves didn't look like they were changed. I'm not sure if it's just my luck. I have to stay here one more time in a couple of days. We'll see what will happen.
Diulas 15 Januari 2016

Aleksandr dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Good for the money
Location and staff helpfulness
Diulas 08 Januari 2016

Jon dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Great Location!
Location, staff, cleanliness
Friendly staff, cleanliness of room and located about 100m from the Night Bazaar. Will definitely recommend and stay again the next time I'm in Chaing Mai!
Diulas 07 Januari 2016


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: