Sangat Hebat 9.1
berdasarkan 451 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 451 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.8
  • Kemudahan 8.8
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.5
  • Perkhidmatan 9.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.4
Saring ikut

JAMES dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 12 malam di Mac 2015
Perfection
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Diulas 29 Mac 2015

Eugene dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Very helpful staff
Helpful staff, clean, value
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Diulas 27 Mac 2015

Chris dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2015
Awesome hotel near the beach
Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
Diulas 23 Mac 2015

CHUAN dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
2 Bilik Tidur Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.
Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Diulas 22 Mac 2015

Charlotte dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!
Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!
Diulas 13 Mac 2015

Avilay dari India
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Excellent Hotel
Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
Diulas 10 Mac 2015

nita dari Sweden
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Diulas 09 Mac 2015

Kerri dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Diulas 08 Mac 2015

Joni dari Finland
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 6 malam di Februari 2015
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Excellent
Diulas 04 Mac 2015

Molly dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Great Spot
Staff performance, convenience, comfort
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
Diulas 26 Februari 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: