Sangat Hebat 9.1
berdasarkan 451 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 451 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.8
  • Kemudahan 8.8
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.5
  • Perkhidmatan 9.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.4
Saring ikut

Carmella dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2014
Great place
Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Diulas 07 Disember 2014

Megan dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Lovely stay
Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Diulas 30 November 2014

Matthias dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation
service, tidiness, location
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
Diulas 21 November 2014

P.C. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 5 malam di Oktober 2014
Great boutique hotel
The rooms and the friendly staff
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2014

Hock dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Great family hotel stay
Clean big connecting rooms, near the beach and restaurants
A very convenient location, walk across the road you will find the beach, walk 5 mins you will find 7-11 stores. Restaurants are at the right and left side of the hotel.
Diulas 18 September 2014

Hock dari Malaysia
Pasangan
2 Bilik Tidur Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Great service even in low season
Great staff, close to beach, value for money
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course
Diulas 18 September 2014

Peiling dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
Hotel with great value
Value for money, comfort, location
My stay at lanta mermaid is lovely. The room is very comfortable and at a reasonable price. The walk to the beach is about 3mins but the part of the beach nearest to the hotel is filled with rubbish. You've to walk further down then the beach is beautiful. There's no breakfast during low season. The food at the restaurant beside Lanta Mermaid is great.
Diulas 07 September 2014

Alan dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2014
Excellent boutique hotel in Ko Lanta
Service, location, cleanliness
Came across Lanta Mermaid, and was immediately impressed by the positive reviews it had received. Two other things struck me from the reviews; everyone talked about the owner, and what “a tight ship” he runs. Service was highly rated, with some commenting that it was a 5 star service at 2 star prices. I would agree with all of this. The other thing we noticed was how everyone talked about “the rules” which are presented to guests upon arrival. Sure, they want to make sure you keep things nice and tidy, and they insist on a 2000THB deposit, but that reassures me that the place will be kept well cleaned and therefore a much more comfortable and enjoyable stay. It’s literally a two-minute walk to a lovely, quiet (at least in April) beach (the first main beach from the town). The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and will assist you with transport and activities during your stay. They do a buffet breakfast which is great, although the bacon and sausage could be a little better quality. However, there is plenty of nice food to choose from, and there’s an excellent restaurant next door with really high quality, affordable Thai food. I loved it here and would definitely stay here if I were to come to Lanta again!
Diulas 06 Ogos 2014

Paul dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
Good value
Very friendly staff
Diulas 27 Jun 2014

Meghan dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2014
10/10 amazing experience!
The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Diulas 25 Mei 2014


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: