2015
Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 3602 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 3602 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 6.6
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Perkhidmatan 6.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Rex dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
Excellent hotel location
Location, location, location
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Diulas 18 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joaquim dari Portugal
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Nothing's good.
Bad location Bad Wi-Fi signals Dirty
Diulas 18 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Violet dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.
Location
Diulas 18 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HC dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
well, it's only a three-star. What do you expect!
Complimentary use of a cellphone was awesome.
The room was actually much smaller than I expect. Some of the sockets didn't work. And the extra one they provided didn't work either. I asked for another one, but they said they only provide one each room, which is fine, but please give me a working one.
Diulas 12 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Phakaporn dari Thailand
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di April 2015
Near MTR but not separate smoking floor
Good Location, Clean room, Not clearly separate smoking floor
I would like to recommend to the hotel about separating the floor by smoking and no smoking even though they have policy for all guests haven't allowed to smoke in their rooms but some guests still break that rule. Anyway my room is on 10th floor, the smoke came in my room especially in front of the lift. Then my husband went down to tell the staff, they only came up and spray air freshener that make me disappoint and difficult to make a decision to go back to this hotel.
Diulas 12 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shermin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di April 2015
good stay overall
close proximity to YMT mtr, free handy phone
Overall stay is ok. Wall is thin, can hear people talking along corridors. Free handy phone use is a plus point. Room is small but still manageable since most of the time spent outside. Close to YMT MTR. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Diulas 11 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Amanda dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Good location
good location,good service ,good condition
Nice
Diulas 08 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tan dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2015
Meet expectation
Staff, location,
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..
Diulas 06 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

goh dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di April 2015
M1 Hotel in Hong Kong
Convenient location, easy access to Mong kok and just 5 mins walk back to hotel
It was my 2nd stay in M1 Hotel, like to convenient location and MTR just 2 mins walk from hotel, room is rather small but is enough for me & my friend, will need improve for room tidyness.
Diulas 05 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jose dari Macau
Pengembara solo
Menginap 4 malam di April 2015
Equality servicing no matter I lk like Chinese
The A-Yee in the canteen service performance; the young girl receptionist perfect explanation...
Well it was so so. But managerial supervision on every staff level be needed to do more. Specially the staff (supposing security) rudeness to me: 1) treating like Chinese compatriots, 2) I was not deserving to be treated rudely even came down earlier than the fixed time for breakfast.
Diulas 01 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: