Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Gambar HD
Classic - Pelan bilik Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Lobi Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Kolam renang Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Lihat semua 45 gambar
Dibuang daripada Kegemaran
8.4
Hebat
/10
( 3673 ulasan)Lihat ulasan tetamu
DI PETA
9.0
Sangat Hebat
Skor lokasi
Lokasi luar biasa - di dalam pusat bandar
Kawasan popular
  • Pergamonmuseum Museum680 m
  • Brandenburg Gate (Brandenburger Tor)730 m
  • The Holocaust Memorial - Memorial to the Murdered Jews of Europe750 m
  • Bangunan Reichstag880 m
  • Museum Island940 m
  • Alexanderplatz1.63 km
  • The Berlin Wall1.65 km
  • Memorial of the Berlin Wall1.88 km
  • Galeri East Side3.34 km
  • Gedenkstaette Berlin-Hohenschoenhausen8.1 km
  • Wi-Fi Percuma

    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

    Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman, 10117 - DI PETA

    Penginapan ini diminati ramai!

    Ditempah 17 kali

    Reputasi luar biasa
    84% mahu mengesyorkan kepada rakan
    Kebersihan terbaik
    Skor 8.2 untuk kebersihan
    Fasiliti terbaik di premis
    Skor 8.2 untuk fasiliti di premis
    Layanan sangat bagus
    Skor 7.9 untuk layanan
    • 230 m ke pengangkutan awam

    • Terletak di tengah-tengah Berlin

    • pertukaran mata wang

    • Wi-Fi percuma semua bilik

    • sauna

    Lebih murah berbanding 93% daripada semua penginapan di Berlin sepanjang 24 jam lepas.Dibandingkan dengan 2,556 Berlin penginapan di Agoda pada pelbagai tarikh
    Kedudukan penginapan|Berbanding 2,556 Berlin penginapan
    Lihat semua kedudukan
    Skor ulasan - Malaysia
    7.6/10
    Skor lokasi
    9.0/10
    Saiz bilik
    29 sqm.
    Skor keselesaan bilik
    7.2/10
    Lebih baik daripada
    97
    %
    penginapan di Berlin
    Lebih baik daripada
    96
    %
    penginapan di Berlin
    Lebih besar daripada
    96
    %
    penginapan di Berlin
    Lebih baik daripada
    93
    %
    penginapan di Berlin
    Berbaloi dengan harga7.6
    Rating lokasi9.0
    Lapangan terbang terhampirLapangan Terbang Berlin Tegel (TXL)
    Jarak ke lapangan terbang7.6 km

    Bilik tersedia di Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

    Superior
    Superior
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 25 m²/269 kaki
    • Bilik larangan merokok
    • 1 Katil Double
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Suite
    Suite
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 42 m²/452 kaki
    • Bilik larangan merokok
    • 1 Katil Double
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Apartmen 1-Bilik Tidur (Comfort)
    Apartmen 1-Bilik Tidur (Comfort)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 25 m²/269 kaki
    • Bilik larangan merokok
    • 1 Katil Double
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Classic (classic)
    Classic (classic)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 25 m²/269 kaki
    • Bilik larangan merokok
    • 1 Katil Double
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Family Room
    Family Room
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 25 m²/269 kaki
    • tab mandi
    • 1 Katil Single dan 1 Katil ...
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Suite Family dengan Akses Lounge (Family Suite with Lounge Access)
    Suite Family dengan Akses Lounge (Family Suite with Lounge Access)
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 42 m²/452 kaki
    • tab mandi
    • 1 Katil Queen dan 1 Katil S...
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Two Rooms Suite
    Two Rooms Suite
    ...
    • Saiz bilik: 42 m²/452 kaki
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Superior Single
    Superior Single
    ...
    • pancuran
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Suite-suite Junior (Junior Suites)
    Suite-suite Junior (Junior Suites)
    ...
    • pancuran dan tab asing
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Run Of House (Run of House)
    Run Of House (Run of House)
    ...
    • pancuran dan tab asing
    Masuk tarikh untuk lihat harga
    Diskaun 30% dengan Tawaran Khas Agoda!

    Harga jatuh selepas anda masuk!

    Masuk sekarang
    Maklumat lanjut Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

    Maklumat lanjut Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

    Gambaran keseluruhan

    sembunyikan

    Fasiliti paling popular

    pengemasan bilik
    5 sebutan
    Sarapan
    4 sebutan
    Kolam renang
    2 sebutan
    Makanan & tempat makan

    Apa yang ditawarkan

    sembunyikan

    Jarak dan maklumat

    Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
    sembunyikan

    Makanan dan tempat makan

    Restoran di lokasi

    Galerie
    Tiada maklumat tambahan tersedia
    berlin tapas
    Masakan:Jerman

    Berhampiran

    Jarak yang ditunjukkan adalah jarak lurus pada peta. Jarak perjalanan sebenar mungkin berbeza-beza.
    sembunyikan

    Polisi tetamu Penginapan

    sembunyikan

    Maklumat Berguna

    sembunyikan

    Ulasan dari Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin pengunjung sebenar

    Rating keseluruhan
    8.4
    Hebat
    Berdasarkan 3673 ulasan
    Disediakan oleh pengunjung sahih dari
    Ulasan Agoda (145)Ulasan Booking.com (3528)
    Rating Agoda7.9
    /
    10
    Kebersihan8.2
    Kemudahan8.2
    Lokasi9.0
    Kualiti dan keselesaan bilik7.2
    Perkhidmatan7.9
    Berbaloi dengan harga7.6
    Skor tinggi untuk Berlin
    Markah
    9+ Luar Biasa (24)
    8-9 Cemerlang (22)
    7-8 Sangat Bagus (26)
    6-7 Bagus (11)
    <6 Kurang Memuaskan (19)
    Waktu dalam tahun
    Mac - Mei (18)
    Jun - Ogo (36)
    Sep - Nov (37)
    Dis - Feb (11)
    Semua jenis pengunjung (145)
    Semua jenis bilik
    Semua bahasa
    Tunjuk 102 komen dari tetamu sebenar
    12345
    10.0
    Sangat Hebat
    Ronald dari Kanada
    Pasangan
    Classic
    Menginap 3 malam di April 2019

    Nice Hotel/ Great Location”

    We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in April, 2019. This is a large hotel just steps away from the central railway station. Easy walking distance to any of the major sites. Very modern, beautiful lobby. Check in was very simple and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The concierge went above and beyond with tips about the area. The room was spacious with a very comfy bed. Nice to have a fridge in the room. We didn’t try the breakfast. The only problem we had was with the wifi. Our room was at the end of the hall and the wifi was very sketchy. It worked fine in the hallway, but lost signal in the room. The staff tried to help but to no avail. Overall, I would stay here again and would definitely recommend it.

    Diulas 23 April 2019

    Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are very satisfied that you enjoyed your stay in our house and we will also forward your compliments to our staff. We hope to welcome you again someday in our house Sincerely, Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    07 Ogos 2019 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    8.0
    Hebat
    Mun dari Singapura
    Pasangan
    Menginap 4 malam di September 2014

    Great Location”

    1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station

    Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location

    Diulas 30 September 2014

    Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and giving your review at agoda and emphasizing our central location in the city centre. We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    05 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    8.3
    Hebat
    Drew dari Amerika Syarikat
    Pengembara bisnes
    Classic
    Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2012

    Good location, average hotel”

    Location, service

    The hotel is located very centrally in the city and within walking distance of Untermeyer den Linden. While traffic and parking in the area can be something of a hassle, the location makes up for it with easy access to any major area of the city. The hotel itself is comfortable and clean. The pool area is nice, though the exercise facilities are a bit s,all and rudimentary. Overall it is a good value for a stay in Berlin.

    Diulas 19 Februari 2012

    Dear Guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and giving your review at agoda and emphasizing our central location in the city centre and our service. We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    04 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    9.2
    Sangat Hebat
    Chee dari Singapura
    Pengembara solo
    Superior
    Menginap 4 malam di September 2016

    Belin Marathon 2016”

    Good hotel if u r participating in the Berlin Marathon. walking distance to start and end point. Lots of food options in surrounding area. There's even a pasta restaurant across the street from the hotel.

    Diulas 03 Oktober 2016

    Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda, which makes us very happy. That you emphasized our location in the city centre with a lot of restaurant around adulates us very much. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    05 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    8.3
    Hebat
    Robert dari United Kingdom
    Pasangan
    Classic
    Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2012

    Location, location and a pool”

    Location and pool!

    This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.

    Diulas 12 September 2012

    Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback atagoda, which makes us very happy. We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel and liked our pool area. We are looking forward to welcome you at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin another time. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    05 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    7.7
    Sangat Bagus
    Ting dari Hong Kong
    Keluarga dengan anak remaja
    Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2012

    Great loction with sport facilities”

    Have swimming pool and suana

    The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.

    Diulas 21 Jun 2012

    Dear guest, first of all we would to thank you for positive comment on agoda. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and were satisfied with our wellness area. Regarding your comments concerning the anti-slippery pad in the bathroom we will forward it to the responsible departments to evaluate possible improvements. We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Management

    05 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    9.3
    Sangat Hebat
    ALIAKS dari Amerika Syarikat
    Pasangan
    Apartmen 1-Bilik Tidur
    Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2012

    Excellent location and excellent service”

    Location,

    We have stayed for two nights in May 2012. The room was on the 8th floor. No street noise at all. Room was clean all the time. Great services. We have not booked breakfast (40 euros per person). There are plenty of cafes around the area. We really liked Einstein's Cafe (5 mins walking). The location can't be better. Walking distance to all major attractions. We will book again if return to Berlin. Recommend to everyone.

    Diulas 02 Jun 2012

    Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda. We are happy that you emphasized our location in the city centre We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. Kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    04 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    10.0
    Sangat Hebat
    Darren dari Indonesia
    Pengembara bisnes
    Apartmen 1-Bilik Tidur
    Menginap 6 malam di April 2018

    Sangat Hebat”

    Great location and superb hotel 5 stars all the way.

    Diulas 21 April 2018

    Dear guest, We are very pleased and thankful about your review at agoda as well as for praising our several advantages mentioned by numerous reviewers before. This is the best advertising we can think of. Thank you very much! We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    02 Mei 2018 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    5.3
    CESAR dari Amerika Syarikat
    Pasangan
    Classic
    Menginap 2 malam di September 2015

    Poor Customer Service ”

    1. Location 2. Tourist Luggage Holding upon checkout 3. Allowed early check-in

    It was an average experience. Location was adequate since we were doing the marathon. Rooms were average with very minimal ameneties - tube tv, no coffee maker, literally two towels, no microwave, and only one pillow. Entry into the rooms set off a very abnoxius buzzing. All of it was expected since it IS Europe. Lobby was nicer than the actual rooms. What made the overall experience very poor was the customer service - it was beyond unacceptable. The front desk staff was extremely awkward and uninviting. Every time we asked the simplest question, they seemed bothered that we asked. One person of note, "Marie," was the worst of all. Her nonverbals said "I don't want to help you" and she showed zero enthusiasm to assist. When we first approached the desk, there was no one waiting, yet the two customer service reps spent 5 minutes doing clerical work before acknowledging us. We have never felt so unwelcomed. As frequent travelers we try to be understanding to all hotel situation and struggles, but the one thing they can 100% control - customer service - is the deciding factor to us choosing a specific hotel chain again. For that sole reason, we will never stay at a Miriam again. The attitude of the staff is a reflection of management and the overall dedication of the hiring the right people. We've stayed in lesser quality hotels but will continue to stay because the staff was prompt, professional, enthusiastic, warm, and helpful. NOT the case at this hotel.

    Diulas 29 September 2015

    Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda. That you emphasized our location in the city centre adulates us very much as well. We are very sorry for the inconveniences. Of course our front office is supposed to be friendly and helpful towards our guests at any time. Please be sure that we will do some training again with our employees. Nevertheless we are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    05 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    3.7
    Liliana dari Romania
    Pasangan
    Classic
    Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015

    hidden costs”

    position, personnel

    The report price/quality not sustained, parking cost much too high and not mentioned in the presentation, breakfast too expensive. All in one, with the same money we could stay in a much better hotel of real 4 stars.

    Diulas 22 Julai 2015

    Dear guest, thank you for your review at agoda. Unfortunately we had to take note that your stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are very sorry that you had a reason for complain regarding several things. Of course we will discuss your critics with the several departments to improve ourselves. Thank you very much for informing us. Please accept our apology. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Management

    05 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    7.7
    Sangat Bagus
    Tommie dari Belanda
    Pengembara bisnes
    Classic
    Menginap 3 malam di September 2014

    Good location, friendly people”

    Location, location, location

    The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!

    Diulas 12 September 2014

    Dear guest, thank you very much for your review at agoda. We are delighted that you emphasized our advantages of being located centrally in Berlin City. Unfortunately you had reason to complain about the bed in your hotel room. We willl take your suggestions into consideration for a better guest service. Thank you very much for telling. Nevertheless we hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    05 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    7.7
    Sangat Bagus
    Diane dari Amerika Syarikat
    Pengembara solo
    Classic
    Menginap satu malam di Julai 2012

    well situated and well appointed hotel”

    clean, all amenities, good location

    no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.

    Diulas 08 Ogos 2012

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback at agoda. Nevertheless we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were content with our room setting well as with our central position of our house. We are sorry that our employees did not help you enough. Of course we will train our staff better to be more friendly and polite towards our guests. Thank you very much for this information. We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    05 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    5.7
    Leonard dari Singapura
    Pengembara solo
    Classic
    Menginap satu malam di Julai 2012

    Big hotel with a smoky smell”

    Location, cheap rate

    Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.

    Diulas 28 Julai 2012

    Dear guest, thank you very much for your evaluation at agoda. We really appreciate your kind words and compliments about our location. We are very sorry, that the hotel room did not meet your expectations. We will check your critsized points immediately. Nevertheless we are very thankful that you informed us. Your honesty is very important for us, since it makes it possible for us to react professionally and effectively. Only constructive criticism leads to improvement and trust. We would be pleased to welcome you again in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    05 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    9.6
    Sangat Hebat
    Diana dari United Kingdom
    Pasangan
    Bilik Standard
    Menginap satu malam di Julai 2018

    Good hotel”

    Nice big hotel in a good location. Very clean, spacious room. Comfy bed. Staff was helpful. Expensive parking. Could be tea/coffee making facilities in room.

    Diulas 09 Ogos 2018

    Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel during your visit in Berlin and taking the time to give your evaluation at agoda. We are very delighted to read, that you had an enjoyable stay and were satisfied with our location and staff. Furthermore we would like to inform you that we offer kettle as well as equipment for making tea and coffee in every room of category comfort and superior. Additionally every suite is now equipped with a coffee machine. Of course we bring those items to every guest upon request. We hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, whenever your next travel brings you to Berlin. Sincerely, Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    10 Ogos 2018 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    10.0
    Sangat Hebat
    Patti dari New Zealand
    Pasangan
    Classic
    Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2018

    Professional Staff”

    The staff were professional and polite. We needed to print a document, and the staff printed it for us quickly without a fee. Excellent service.

    Diulas 29 Julai 2018

    Dear guest, First of all we thank you very much for your positive feedback at booking.com. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our service and location We hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    31 Julai 2018 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    9.3
    Sangat Hebat
    Samuel dari Israel
    Pengembara solo
    Classic
    Menginap 5 malam di September 2015

    Fine visit ”

    Location, comfort, valu6
    Diulas 07 September 2015

    Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and evaluating your impressions in the internet. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again one day in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    05 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    9.7
    Sangat Hebat
    Susan dari United Kingdom
    Kumpulan
    Classic
    Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015

    Superb hotel with excellent facilities and efficie”

    Location, staff, appointment of room

    Excellent

    Diulas 19 Ogos 2015

    Dear guest, thank you very, very much for this positive evaluation at agoda. It was such a pleasure for us reading that you were content with us and all of our advantages. THANK YOU! Of course we would be very happy to welcome you again some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    05 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    8.7
    Hebat
    Shannon dari Singapura
    Keluarga dengan anak remaja
    Classic
    Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015

    Conveniently located and a comfortable stay”

    The room was cosy and has the basic amenities to make the stay are comfortable one. Staff were friendly and check-in and out was smooth. Location is a definite plus!
    Diulas 29 Julai 2015

    Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda which makes us very happy. We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel and looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin maybe as regular guest soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    05 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    10.0
    Sangat Hebat
    Pavica dari Amerika Syarikat
    Pengembara bisnes
    Classic
    Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015

    Great hotel and near everything you want to see in”

    Location, cleanness, great customer service

    I really enjoyed it.

    Diulas 20 Julai 2015

    Dear guest, thank you very, very much for this positive evaluation. It was such a pleasure for us reading that you were content with us and all of our advantages. THANK YOU! Of course we would be very happy to welcome you again some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

    05 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    8.0
    Hebat
    Deon dari Kanada
    Pengembara solo
    Classic
    Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2012

    perfect location”

    clean quiet rooms in an idea location

    Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.

    Diulas 16 Ogos 2012

    Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and giving your review at agoda. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again one day in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Management

    05 September 2017 Dijawab
    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    12345
    Penginapan ini popular. Jangan sampai terlepas!

    Kembali ke hasil carian

    Pilih bilik

    |

    Tutup

    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
    |Sangat Bagus 7.9
    ×
    Daftar masuk. Langkah keluar.
    Pengalaman di Agoda. Bilik anda hanya permulaan.

    • Lokasi luar biasa
    • Pergamonmuseum Museum
    • Bahnhof Berlin Friedrichstraße Subway Station dalam jarak 0.23 km