Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 491 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus

daripada 491 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Naomi dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Great value accommodation in a handy location for water activities.
Great location - large rooms in single story private thatched roof bungalow style rooms, pool and restaurant overlooking ocean with easy access to nearby restaurants, beach activities, mini marts and massage/spas. Although aging the accommodation is clean and comfortable. Recommend Coconut Restaurant (great international coffee and food) and adjoining spa (clean, private and very relaxing).
Diulas 29 Julai 2016

Cheryl dari Australia
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
New linen and towels required
Great location. Huge rooms in cottage suites.. Sheets and towels all are old, grey and almost threadbare
Diulas 19 Julai 2016

Care dari Malaysia
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Not good
The floor is dusty, acceptable after they cleaned it... Many blood mark on the bed sheet... Toilet is too old.. Low water pressure, loosed shower head.. Funny shampoo and shower gel.. By using handwriting on the bottle.. No budget for such a small shampoo bottle?? It spoiled my honeymoon trip.. Bad breakfast, not buffet style... Only 2 choices: American or Indonesian style.... With very saulty omelette... Bad environment at sea side.... Full of rubbish on the beach...
Diulas 16 Julai 2016

Anil dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Diulas 07 Julai 2016

Franki dari Hong Kong
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Average quality hotel
Room clean and close to the beach. However, the shower room facilities is a bit old with some rusty part. Anyway, reasonable price.
Diulas 06 Julai 2016

WONG dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Goods Staff but Bad Location
Friendly staff but location is bad. Far from the city center, very quite hotel. Near from the sea but the room was smelly.
Diulas 22 Jun 2016

XUEJUN dari China
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
One night stay
The hotel yard was beautifully arranged and cared. We could enjoy the quietness there for a night sleep. The bedding was not cleaned enough for one room with some dirt marks and even ants.
Diulas 22 Jun 2016

Dipankar dari India
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Pleasant place with potential to be better
This property has seen better days and though the facilities are in place, it needs an overhauling proper maintenance. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay and relax. I would definitely consider coming back here if I am in this part of the world.
Diulas 18 Jun 2016

Cuong dari Vietnam
Pengembara solo
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Review Matahari Terbit Bali from Cuong NDH
The staff is very helpful and friendly who help me a lot in booking transfer services during my stay. The architecture design is very nice, reflecting the Hindu culture of Bali. However amenities is a little bit old despite recent refurbishment. Beach is rocky and not suitable for swimming. Moreover I am happy to stay there at the current room price.
Diulas 12 Jun 2016

Natalie dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Excellent Stay in Wonderful Hotel!
New management since April 1st are committed to making your stay a luxury!! We spoke personally to the general manager and were so impressed with his commitment to making Matahari a wonderful stay for everyone. Our stay at Matahari Terbit Bali was just excellent. First off the property is beautiful! The garden is lush, the pool looks out over the ocean and the rooms are huge. What really made this place special was the staff and the general manager and his family. On our first morning we met the General Manager, Nyomi, who greeted us and invited us to enjoy breakfast in the hotel restaurant which overlooks the ocean. The picturesque setting paired with a nice breakfast was a great addition to our stay. Additionally Nyomi started chatting and told us about the hotel and asked us for our feedback on everything. There are a few quirks to the place that they are still working out but they are committed to excellence and we experienced just that.
Diulas 01 Jun 2016


Pilih program kesetiaan

Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.


Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.


Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: