Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 752 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.4
  • Kemudahan 8.5
  • Lokasi 9.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5
Saring ikut

RUBY dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
THE HEART IN CENTRE
For girls who love HEELS, SINGLE and want to be SAFE
I was only staying in Hanot for my short business trip in 3 days, as I went alone and this is my 1st time in Hanoi so I prefer to stay in a boutique hotel but in central will be a great idea. When you walk out, 10mins walk will see Hoan Kiem Lake, then next to it is other theatre, this hotel is super convenience for you to access all other streets. And for girls, SHOES, HEELS is around you, so yup, I did buy for me 2 pairs, WOO WOO :D I didn't regret at all during staying there, the hotel is cozy and SUPER friendly staffs, they also welcome and greeting you whenever wherever they see you, I love this attitude and make me feel special lol. The room i stay is superior so just nice enough for 2 person, I requested to stay in high floor when check in and I got the top floor. Eventhough there was an annoying sound which I dont know where it came from, so I called and request for earplug at 3am, yeah 3am, but the staff immediately give to me, NICE! I strongly recommend this hotel for those single or couple who want to have a comfortable place and pure friendly Vietnamese style welcome. Cheers,
Diulas 18 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gerard dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Good stay. Internetvery slow. Room needed a chai
Location, price, niceroom.
It was good but not the best. Internet service very poor.
Diulas 16 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

oi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2013
Great
Nice hotel, Good service and clean
Diulas 15 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nita dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Keluarga Balkoni
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
A very pleasant stay..!
Bed, bath and staffs
We rent 2 types of room and one of it is the family room. We arrived from Sapa on that day around 4.30am and we were unable to check in yet however the staffs offer us shower, coffe and even breakfast. There are easy access of internet in lobby so it's easy to kill time. We were permited to check in early around 10.30am after the room is ready. The room is in moderate size for 3 and it has wooden floor and balcony. But the amazing part is the bed and the bath. The bed is super comfy and the bath has shower jet with 3 modes of spray. I would want those at home.. The room is very clean and well decorated with flowers. There' a fruit plater every day and laptop in room is available for use. This is the first hotel which make me feel like going back to bed when I'm on vacation. I literally look forward to get back to hotel to enjoy the shower n bed. The staff is really attentive to your need even without you asking. I was picked up late for my trip to Halong, the staff always checking on our needs and help us call the travel agent and follow up for us. On our last day there's a thank you note with some traditional cakes which are very yummy. Their attention to detail is really make a big difference. I look forward to stayy at this hotel again and definitely recommed this hotel to my friends..
Diulas 13 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cheong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2013
cozy, quiet, comfortable
cozy, quiet
a welcome drink makes us feel touched. overall design of hotel is impressing and the staff is so friendly and attentive
Diulas 12 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nita dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
A very good hotel
Bed, bathroom and staffs
We rent 2 types of room at Meracus, one of it is this superior room. We stayed only for few hours before we depart to Sapa. When we arrived, the staff was expecting us already and our room is right away ready. They even turn on the aircon to make the room directly comfortable when you first enter it. It really easy to tell that the staff and the management of this hotel is really attentive towards their guest. The room space is sufficient for 2. Very clean and comfortable. There's laptop in the room for guest to use and there is fruit plater provided. The bed is very very veryyy comfortable. The bathroom is something you may look forward to use. Try this hotel and you'll know what I mean. I will definitely recommend and use this hotel again when I travel to Hanoi.
Diulas 09 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SURENDER dari India
Pasangan
Bilik Keluarga Balkoni
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
EXTREMELY FRIENDLY HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION
FIRSTLY ,
Diulas 07 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gerard dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
My stay was short. Little time in hotel. Complet
Staff. Cleanliness. Location
Very nice. Have stayed there many times before. Will upgrade to a larger room next time. This one was fine but just too small.
Diulas 07 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

XIAOLANG dari China
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
excellent staff and good location
Staffs are extremely helpful and have good imitative to assist. Location is good, very close to the night market and the lake. Superior room is a bit small but welcome fruits are nice.
Staffs are extremely helpful and have good imitative to assist. Location is good, very close to the night market and the lake. Superior room is a bit small but welcome fruits are nice. I booked the ticket to Ninh Binh in a random Sinh cafe travel office and the bus didn't come in the second morning, staff help me to contact the agency and the bus showed up eventually. Reason of this delay is that the travel agency forgot us! How incredible it is! It turned out that the Sinh cafe travel is the fake one while Sinh cafe tourist is the real one. I should have asked the hotel to book for me as they got very good seats for us for the water peppet show.
Diulas 05 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Daisuke dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2013
Very kind Staff with nice location for shopping
Staff was very kind. Located in City. Nice and Cute break first.
It was my first time to visit Ha Noi and this hotel was suggested by my friends since my purpose staying Ha Noi was looking around the city and shopping. This hotel was located in central city surrounded by many small shops and very convenience to go for drinking. Staff was also very kind all time with nice smile. I felt very good. However only one problem I had was that I could not flash toilet and shower in the morning for a couple of hours. I heard it is sometimes happened. If it is true, maybe need to develop this area. Overall, it was nice enough to stay and relax myself. Thank you.
Diulas 05 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: