Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 752 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.4
  • Kemudahan 8.5
  • Lokasi 9.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.3
  • Perkhidmatan 9.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5
Saring ikut

Ee-Lyn dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 5 malam di Februari 2016
Amazing!
Exceptional customer service; Location; Breakfast
5 star quality hotel. We can't fault this hotel. Amazing.
Diulas 02 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jovy dari New Zealand
Kumpulan
Bilik Superior Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Awesome
Staff are hospitable; good location; great infrastructure
Just right and different front other hotel . I would love to stay again in the future...
Diulas 21 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Massimiliano dari Itali
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Good location
Location is very good, close to the old quarter and just few minutes walk to the lake. I would improve service and choice for breakfast.
Diulas 31 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Philip dari Australia
Pasangan
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Great location, the best shower head ever
Location, shower head, beds
Absolutely no negatives at all. Staff was nice and friendly. Beds were comfy. And the shower head is the best ever. There is a top one and 3 in the middle which sprays horizontally. There were free water, fruit and snacks, other hotels just gave free water. Location is right in the old quarter and beside the lake. I stayed at 2 hotels in hanoi. Oriental central hotel ( ranked 2 on tripadvisor) and this one. Its was the same price and this one was heaps better even though it is lower ranked.
Diulas 31 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pinrada dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Nice and worth staying hotel
Friendly and helpful staffs, clean, good location
Impressive, staffs are very friendly and very helpful. The room is clean, all facilities in room are ready to use. Nice breakfast. Good location.
Diulas 29 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

shigenori dari Jepun
Pelancong bisnes
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
good hotel
food,service,comfortable room
Good service ,reasonable fee, and very good morning buffet. I will stay again.
Diulas 20 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fiona dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy
price, locatin staff
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Diulas 08 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Richard dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF
Staff staff staff location great breakfast
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Diulas 06 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Richard dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price
Staff staff staff location
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Diulas 06 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Annan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
good
too many!
Tat is great
Diulas 26 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: