Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 619 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus

daripada 619 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Perkhidmatan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut

Lawrence dari Kanada
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Perfect for business trips in HKG
The staff is warm and friendly and understands the needs of its guests. There were pleasant surprises too. Although a room for two was booked, the bed was smaller and shorter than most. The stay was delightful. Most of the positive aspects like strategic location and staff members may have been covered by other reviews.
Diulas 20 Jun 2016

Kerry dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Studio Deluxe - Katil Double
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Good little hotel in Kennedy town
Get the suite, it's bigger and more spacious
Diulas 15 Jun 2016

Jin dari China
Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Generally good!
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
Diulas 09 Mei 2016

Hai-Tao dari Amerika Syarikat
Studio Deluxe - Katil Double
Menginap 6 malam di April 2016
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Diulas 04 Mei 2016

Callum dari United Kingdom
Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Diulas 30 April 2016

Hern dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Diulas 22 April 2016

Hai-Tao dari Amerika Syarikat
Studio Deluxe - Katil Double
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Diulas 18 April 2016

Nigel dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
2 Bilik Tidur Deluxe
Menginap 8 malam di April 2016
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Diulas 14 April 2016

Wei dari Singapura
Studio Deluxe - Katil Double
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Diulas 12 April 2016

David dari Malaysia
Studio Deluxe - Katil Double
Menginap 5 malam di April 2016
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
Diulas 08 April 2016


Pilih program kesetiaan

Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.


Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.


Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: