2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4526 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4526 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut

Karam dari Mesir
Pasangan
Suite Junior
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2012
Lovely hotel with an amzing location
Location close to bangla road
i loved the hotel but the only issue was that it is close to bangla road which sometime may not let you sleep due to the noise.
Diulas 16 Februari 2012

Lim dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2012
Nice Hotel and Perfect Location
Located near shopping center and patong beach
Very good location and near to almost everything a visitor is expecting. Rooms are nice and cozy, but improvement to cleaniness is recommended. We arrived on a Monday morning and got our room before the official check-in time (about 1pm). After we entered the room, we were surprise to see some stains on the floor. There were also dirts in the bathroom. I seriously think more could be done since this is a 5 stars hotel, and cleaniness is paramount. Breakfast is good but the chef at the noodle station was not too friendly.
Diulas 15 Februari 2012

Michael dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2012
Fantastic location
Location, Bathroom extras, Great service.
I loved the location as it was walking distance to everything ie: shops, restaurants, beach & night life. The rooms were very nice with lots of extras in bathroom ie: toothbrush, earbuds etc. Would definately recommend this resort for location and great service. They even gave us a breakfast box each as we had to leave at 3am to catch our flight home.
Diulas 15 Februari 2012

Andrew dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 6 malam di Februari 2012
Great Hotel in brilliant location close to all
Location and service from staff
The Millennium Resort is a excellent hotel to stay while visiting Thailand. It is inside the main Jungceylon Shopping Centre and its literally across the road from the world famous Bangla Road. The beach is also only ten minutes walk from the hotel at the end of Bangla walking street. Well recommended for all ages, great service, breakfast and nice modern big rooms. 5***
Diulas 10 Februari 2012

Lim dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2012
Excellent hotel
Hotel next to shopping mall and walking distance to beach
We were told superior room was fully occupied when checked in but was upgraded to Delux Room without any extra charge...Good breakfast is served in the morning...Great location where the hotel is adjacent to the shopping mall and a short walk to Bangla Road and Patong Beach...
Diulas 05 Februari 2012

Sarah dari Australia
Pasangan
Cabana Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2012
Amazing!!
Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Diulas 03 Februari 2012

Sarah dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2011
Amazing!!
Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Diulas 03 Februari 2012

Xavier dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2012
Great location - a++ service 5 star
Nice rooms, Great gym, Spa, and Pool
If your looking for a great place to stay in patong beach this is the place to stay. Over the years have stayed at a number of places and this was perfect. Especially as it rained 1 of the days and is connected to an enourmous shopping and activity centre including cinema. Rooms are clean and need, pool is great, gym is good.
Diulas 02 Februari 2012

Yee dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2012
Great location
The biggest shopping mall just next door
The hotel is located next to the Jungceylon shopping mall where you can get almost everything there, e.g. supermarket, massage, pub, cafe, etc. The beach is about 10 mins walk. The room is clean and well maintained. The only complaint is the air-cond. I think I was not given the non-smoking room. There was bad odour from the air-cond. Having said that, the stay was a pleasant one.
Diulas 02 Februari 2012

LEI dari China
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2012
great location and beautiful room
convenient for shopping
the location is in shopping mall. very convenient to shopping and dinner. the room is good and beautiful.
Diulas 30 Januari 2012


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: