2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 1065 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1065 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 8.4
  • Lokasi 7.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Sudesh dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Suite Ocean View - 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Great place
Fantastic service, staff extremely friendly and accommodating, will definitely be back
Diulas 06 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Roger dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut King
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
A Great Place to Stay!
We celebrated our 11th wedding anniversary at Movenpick and it was one of the best times of our lives together. The staff was very kind and always offered us free items to make our anniversary that much better. We will definitely stay here again! We give this hotel an 11 on a scale of 1 to 10.
Diulas 06 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sophia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
King Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Overall good experience
Rooms - booked 2 deluxe room with executive access but Jen from fd gave us a better room which is the two bed room (perfect for family bonding) - rooms already outdated hope they will renovate it real soon. Location - 1hr away from Cebu center but theres few restaurants around 5-10mins away Staff - accommodating and helpful :) Facilities - ibiza's really good place to chill, lounge area at the beach was perfect Food - Sails' breakfast contains too much pastry and super few viand. But the bread pudding with vanilla sauce is too die for!!!! - exec lounge food is okay -try not to miss the chocolate hour around 2pm-3pm someone carries different kinds of swiss chocolate at the lobby area
Diulas 04 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

keigo dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut King
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Hotel itself is good but wont come back
Room - We stayed in Deluxe Ocean view room and it was clean and tidy but very small. Guests - 60% of guests were Korean, 20% were locals, and the rest. Service - Really depends on the receptionist. Specialty - The best part of this hotel is the bar called ibiza which is located at the beach. Has fancy lights and layouts, Jacuzzi, show event, and good food. Summary - To summarize, i wont come back here. It was good hotel but there would be a better hotels in Cebu to stay and bar can be accessed even if you don't stay here.
Diulas 01 September 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sharifah dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Awesom
The room is how it was pictured. The facilities are top notch & the staffs are friendly and helpful
Diulas 29 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jung dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Lautan Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Good place for couples
Rooms are tidy and clean. Staffs are very kind. The swimming pool is beautiful at night. It is a good place for couples but not for a parent with kids.
Diulas 26 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hannelli dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Excellent customer service
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We had already checked out and had left the hotel when my husband realized that he had lost his wedding ring. I called the hotel and was told that they will check and inform me of any update at once. After a few minutes, I got a call and was told that they did not find it. However, after a while, I got another call telling me the good news - they found it! Claiming it was a breeze - my husband was just asked to present an ID. Thank you Movenpick! We had a great time!
Diulas 25 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Roland dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut King
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
we had an amazing stay
all the activities were fun
Diulas 23 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paul dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Lautan Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
Movenpick Hotel Mactan Island
Room rate OK but NO accommodation for late checkout and substandard facilities for customers seeking to use facilities and cleanup on checkout day; other hotel costs, appreciably higher than surrounding establishments, e.g., restaurants and water sports.
Diulas 23 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ric dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Maybe i was expecting so much from Movenpick based on the pictures i see on the internet. It was nice, but there's nothing much to do. The shoreline was just so short. The pool wasn't that big. But it is a good place to relax! Nice place! Nice room! Good and friendly staff! Overall, still a thimbs up! 👍🏻
Diulas 22 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: