Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 183 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 183 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Celeste dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Superior 2 Katil kelamin
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Diulas 02 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Soo dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Diulas 28 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Soo dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Diulas 28 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ying dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Diulas 24 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hideki dari Jepun
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Superior 2 Katil kelamin
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Diulas 05 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

stephen dari New Zealand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Superior 2 Katil kelamin
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Diulas 05 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Queen
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Diulas 01 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TENG dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior Queen
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Diulas 28 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Madeline dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior King
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Diulas 29 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jessica dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior King
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Diulas 26 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: