Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 274 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 5.4
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.9
Saring ikut

Queendylene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
good enough
very good wifi connection
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...
Diulas 15 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Derek dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
Disappointing stay
Location, staff performance and comfort
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
Diulas 20 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Derek dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di April 2015
Poor review
staff, location and transport to the airport
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
Diulas 11 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Desiree dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
walk around Baclaran
it's somehow relaxing because it's not noisy, Moa & airport is just a short trip and what i really love is the Baclaran walk around....
It was good enough for its amount...
Diulas 05 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Premium
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
good
We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.
Diulas 22 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Holly dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Layover
Close to airport, airport transfer available,
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.
Diulas 24 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gwen dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Premium
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Clean
Clean,good place,staffs are good
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services
Diulas 17 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ales dari Republik Czech
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
it is ok, safe and good enough.
ok
Diulas 25 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ron dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
Disappointing
Much to be desired
Diulas 18 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Karen dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
Spacious rooms and friendly staff
Easy access to public transport, big rooms, accommodating staff
The hotel is near malls and restaurants and has easy access to public transport. The food is good and the hotel and room are always clean and tidy.
Diulas 16 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: