Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 1049 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1049 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.9
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Perkhidmatan 8.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Daimler dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
Had a blast with my family!
the staff, the facilities, the beach...
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Diulas 22 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

rommel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Diulas 20 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Roberto dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Diulas 18 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jonathan dari Australia
Pasangan
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
Diulas 17 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
Diulas 16 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lydia dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Lagun
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2015
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Diulas 13 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ana dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Tepi Lagun
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Diulas 10 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ethel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Diulas 09 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

leilani dari Filipina
Pasangan
Tepi Lagun
Menginap 3 malam di April 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Diulas 04 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ali dari Arab Saudi
Pasangan
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment
Diulas 02 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: