Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 1050 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1050 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.9
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

irynne dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
visit
location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Diulas 27 Mac 2015

ARUN dari India
Pasangan
Tepi Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...
Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Diulas 24 Mac 2015

christoher dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Tepi Lagun
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
Diulas 24 Mac 2015

Joseph dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Tepi Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Diulas 23 Mac 2015

lewana dari Filipina
Pasangan
Tepi Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
Diulas 16 Mac 2015

JERRARD dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
Diulas 15 Mac 2015

mary dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Tepi Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Diulas 14 Mac 2015

Richie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Lagun
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
Diulas 14 Mac 2015

Andrew dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Tepi Lagun
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Diulas 13 Mac 2015

Andrew dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Tepi Lagun
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Diulas 13 Mac 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: