Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 1049 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1049 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.9
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Perkhidmatan 8.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Mitos dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Lagun
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Diulas 06 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mark dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Diulas 04 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Roman dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Diulas 29 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2012
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
Diulas 23 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Merla dari Australia
Pasangan
Tepi Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Diulas 19 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Genesyl dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Tepi Lagun
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Diulas 15 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rica dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Diulas 14 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Saul dari Afrika Selatan
Pengembara bisnes
Tepi Lagun
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Diulas 14 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paolo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Diulas 14 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Roberto dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Diulas 04 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: