Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 1049 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1049 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.9
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Edilnita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
Diulas 10 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Barbara dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Diulas 05 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SANG dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
Diulas 30 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Johan dari Switzerland
Pasangan
Tepi Lagun
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
Diulas 18 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jhona dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Diulas 10 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ryan dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Tepi Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
Diulas 10 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eun dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Tepi Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
Diulas 06 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ANGEL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
Diulas 01 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sumeet dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
Diulas 30 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aimee dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Lagun
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Diulas 29 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: